2016-17 Michigan Rowing Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Rowing Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Sep. 18 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan ex Belleville Lake non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 2 atOhio State Ohio State * Upper Arlington, Ohio non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 23 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. V8: 5th (16:53.339) More
Sat., Oct. 29 atMichigan State (novice only) Michigan State (novice only) ex East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring More
Sat., Mar. 11 Cardinal Invitational Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:29.00 (1st of 4) More
Sun., Mar. 12 Cardinal Invitational Oak Ridge, Tenn. V8: 6:23.19 (1st of 4) More
Sat., Mar. 25 Harvard Belleville Lake V8: 6:36.85 (1st) More
  No. 9 Yale Belleville Lake V8: 6:29.54 (1st) More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Ohio State (Novice Only) Ohio State (Novice Only) Belleville Lake non-scoring More
Pac-12 Challenge
Sat., Apr. 1 Pac-12 Challenge - Morning Session Redwood Shores, Calif. V8: 6:19.0 (1st) More
  Pac-12 Challenge - Afternoon Session Redwood Shores, Calif. V8: 6:14.99 (2nd) More
Sun., Apr. 2 Pac-12 Challenge Redwood Shores, Calif. V8: 6:28.65 (2nd) More
Big Ten Double Dual
Sat., Apr. 8 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Laingsburg, Mich. V8: 6:28.01 (1st) More
  vs.No. 11 Wisconsin No. 11 Wisconsin Laingsburg, Mich. V8: 6:21.59 (1st) More
Sat., Apr. 15 No. 4 Ohio State, No. 20 Duke, Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio V8: 6:24.8 (2nd) More
Sun., Apr. 30 Louisville Belleville Lake 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., May 13 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., May 14 Big Ten Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 9:00 a.m. ET More
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 26 NCAA Heats West Windsor, N.J. TBA More
Sat., May 27 NCAA Semifinals West Windsor, N.J. TBA More
Sun., May 28 NCAA Finals West Windsor, N.J. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home events (gray shade) at Van Buren Park on Belleville Lake
Schedule is subject to change
Rankings reflect Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association Poll