2015-16 Michigan Rowing Schedule


Season
2015-16 Michigan Rowing Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Michigan State ex Belleville Lake 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 4 vs. Ohio State ex Belleville Lake 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 18 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 at Michigan State (Novice Only) ex East Lansing, Mich. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational Oak Ridge, Tenn. TBA
Sun., Mar. 13 Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational Oak Ridge, Tenn. TBA
Fri., Mar. 25 Michigan State, Indiana ex Belleville Lake 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 Michigan State, Indiana ex Belleville Lake 8:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Virginia Columbus, Ohio 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Clemson Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Ohio State * Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET
  at Rutgers * Princeton, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sun., Apr. 24 Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Louisville Belleville Lake 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Michigan State * Belleville Lake 1:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Championships
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Heats * Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Finals * Indianapolis, Ind. 9:00 a.m. ET
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 27 NCAA Heats Gold River, Calif. TBA
Sat., May 28 NCAA Semifinals Gold River, Calif. TBA
Sun., May 29 NCAA Finals Gold River, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home events (gray shade) at Van Buren Park on Belleville Lake
Schedule is subject to change