Michigan Women's Soccer Archive

2011 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall
9-8-2
Conf.
4-6-1
Home
4-5-2
Away
5-3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 12 atDayton Dayton ex Dayton, Ohio L, 2-0 More
Fri., Aug. 19 vs.Akron Akron Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 21 vs.Oakland Oakland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1 GT More
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 28 vs.DePaul DePaul Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 2 atUC Riverside UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. W, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Sep. 4 atNo. 24 Pepperdine No. 24 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.Central Michigan Central Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 1-1 (2OT) GT Watch  More
Sun., Sep. 18 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 1-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network (Live)
More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 30 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 1-0 GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 2 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0 GT Watch  More
Wed., Oct. 12 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-0 GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 16 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0 GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 23 vs.No. 14 Penn State No. 14 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-0 GT Watch 
TV: Big Ten Network (Live)
More
Sat., Oct. 29 atNo. 20 Illinois No. 20 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-2 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event