Michigan Women's Soccer Archive

2011 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall
9-8-2
Conf.
4-6-1
Home
4-5-2
Away
5-3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 12 at Dayton ex Dayton, Ohio L, 2-0
Fri., Aug. 19 vs. Akron Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Sun., Aug. 21 vs. Oakland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Aug. 26 vs. Duquesne Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-0
Sun., Aug. 28 vs. DePaul Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Fri., Sep. 2 at UC Riverside Riverside, Calif. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 4 at No. 24 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 11 vs. Central Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Sun., Sep. 18 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 23 vs. Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. T, 0-0 (2OT)
Fri., Sep. 30 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 2 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 8 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 12 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-0
Sun., Oct. 16 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 23 vs. No. 14 Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 29 at No. 20 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-2
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store