Michigan Women's Soccer Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall
18-4-1
Conf.
9-1-1
Home
12-1-1
Away
6-2-0
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Aug. 13 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan ex U-M Soccer Stadium W, 5-0 GT More
Fri., Aug. 16 vs.Dayton Dayton ex U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Aug. 23 vs.Milwaukee Milwaukee U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 25 vs.Oakland Oakland U-M Soccer Stadium W, 6-1 GT More
Fri., Aug. 30 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Sun., Sep. 1 vs.No. 21 San Diego State No. 21 San Diego State U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 6 vs.No. 22 Pepperdine No. 22 Pepperdine U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Sep. 12 vs.Detroit Detroit U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 15 atButler Butler Indianapolis, Ind. L, 1-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Sep. 22 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Sep. 27 vs.No. 18 Wisconsin No. 18 Wisconsin * U-M Soccer Stadium T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Sep. 29 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * U-M Soccer Stadium L, 1-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Thu., Oct. 3 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Oct. 6 atNo. 23 Nebraska No. 23 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 13 atNo. 11 Penn State No. 11 Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 18 vs.Indiana Indiana * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 20 vs.Purdue Purdue * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 25 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 27 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 6 vs.Iowa Iowa Champaign, Ill. L, 1-0 GT More
NCAA Championship
Sat., Nov. 16 vs.Milwaukee Milwaukee U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 22 vs.Illinois State Illinois State U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-0 GT Live Blog  More
Sun., Nov. 24 vs.No. 23 Notre Dame No. 23 Notre Dame U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT Live Blog  More
Fri., Nov. 29 atNo. 1 Virginia No. 1 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 2-1 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event