2014 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule


Season
2014 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall
12-5-3
Conf.
8-2-3
Home
9-1-1
Away
3-3-2
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Aug. 13 at Western Michigan ex Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 1-0
Fri., Aug. 22 Cal State Northridge U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0
Sun., Aug. 24 vs. Bowling Green U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0
Fri., Aug. 29 at San Diego San Diego, Calif. L, 5-0
Sun., Aug. 31 at San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Toledo U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-0
Sun., Sep. 7 vs. Central Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Minnesota * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. No. 9 Wisconsin * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 19 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 21 at Rutgers * TV New Brunswick, N.J. L, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Michigan State * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1
Thu., Oct. 2 vs. Nebraska * TV U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 5 vs. Iowa * TV U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-2
Sat., Oct. 11 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 16 vs. No. 11 Penn State * U-M Soccer Stadium L, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 19 vs. Ohio State * TV U-M Soccer Stadium T, 2-2 (2OT)
Fri., Oct. 24 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Sun., Oct. 26 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 2-1
Sat., Nov. 1 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. T, 1-1 (2OT)
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 5 vs. Minnesota * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 1-0 (2OT)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at U-M Soccer Complex
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change
Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets