2015 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Aug. 12 vs. Ohio State ex U-M Soccer Stadium 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Aug. 21 vs. Eastern Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 23 vs. Marquette U-M Soccer Stadium 5:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Aug. 27 vs. San Diego U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 30 vs. Detroit U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Portland Seattle, Wash. 5:00 p.m. PT
Sun., Sep. 6 at Washington TV Seattle, Wash. 3:00 p.m. PT
Thu., Sep. 10 vs. Central Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium 7:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 13 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Nebraska * U-M Soccer Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Iowa * U-M Soccer Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 25 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 1 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 4 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 8 vs. Northwestern * U-M Soccer Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Illinois * U-M Soccer Stadium 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 15 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 18 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Purdue * U-M Soccer Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Oct. 28 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Nov. 1 Big Ten Quarterfinals at Higher Seeds TBA
Fri., Nov. 6 Big Ten Semifinals at Highest Seed TBA
Sun., Nov. 8 Big Ten Final at Highest Seed TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at U-M Soccer Complex
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change
Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets