2014 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule


Season
2014 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall
11-4-1
Conf.
7-2-1
Home
9-1-1
Away
2-3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Aug. 13 at Western Michigan ex Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 1-0
Fri., Aug. 22 Cal State Northridge U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0
Sun., Aug. 24 vs. Bowling Green U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0
Fri., Aug. 29 at San Diego San Diego, Calif. L, 5-0
Sun., Aug. 31 at San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Toledo U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-0
Sun., Sep. 7 vs. Central Michigan U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Minnesota * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. No. 9 Wisconsin * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1
Fri., Sep. 19 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 21 at Rutgers * TV New Brunswick, N.J. L, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Michigan State * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-1
Thu., Oct. 2 vs. Nebraska * TV U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 5 vs. Iowa * TV U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-2
Sat., Oct. 11 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 16 vs. No. 11 Penn State * U-M Soccer Stadium L, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 19 vs. Ohio State * TV U-M Soccer Stadium T, 2-2 (2OT)
Fri., Oct. 24 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Oct. 26 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 1 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 5 Quarterfinals West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Fri., Nov. 7 Semifinals West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Championship West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
NCAA Championship
Fri., Nov. 14 First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Nov. 15 First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Nov. 16 First Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Nov. 21 Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Nov. 23 Third Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Nov. 28 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Nov. 29 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Sun., Nov. 30 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Women's College Cup
Fri., Dec. 5 Semifinals Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
Sun., Dec. 7 Championship Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home games (gray shade) at U-M Soccer Complex
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change
Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets