2016 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall
10-5-5
Conf.
6-3-2
Home
7-1-5
Away
3-4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mon., Aug. 8 atNo. 6 West Virginia No. 6 West Virginia ex Morgantown, W.Va. T, 2-2 Twitter Updates  More
Thu., Aug. 11 vs.No. 4 Virginia No. 4 Virginia ex U-M Soccer Stadium L, 1-0 GT Free Admission  More
Fri., Aug. 19 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh U-M Soccer Stadium T, 2-2 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Aug. 21 vs.Marshall Marshall U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-1 GT More
Thu., Aug. 25 vs.No. 12 Notre Dame No. 12 Notre Dame U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Aug. 28 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. L, 2-1 Live Video  More
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.Ole Miss Ole Miss U-M Soccer Stadium W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.UC Riverside UC Riverside U-M Soccer Stadium W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 16 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 1-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Sep. 18 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 2-1 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 1-0 GT More
Thu., Sep. 29 vs.No. 19 Rutgers No. 19 Rutgers * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-2 (2OT) GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.Maryland Maryland * U-M Soccer Stadium W, 3-1 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Oct. 6 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-0 Live Stats  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 9 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 2-1 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Oct. 13 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * U-M Soccer Stadium T, 1-1 (2OT) GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.No. 15 Minnesota No. 15 Minnesota * U-M Soccer Stadium T, 0-0 (2OT) GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * U-M Soccer Stadium L, 2-1 GT More
Wed., Oct. 26 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-2 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Oct. 30 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin U-M Soccer Stadium T, 1-1 (4-2 PKs) Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 4 atNo. 8 Minnesota No. 8 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L, 1-0 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Illinois State Illinois State U-M Soccer Stadium T, 2-2 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home games (gray shade) at U-M Soccer Complex
All times local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change
Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets