Single-Game Tickets, Family Packs Now on Sale for 2014 Season
MGOBLUE U-M Soccer Stadium
MGOBLUE
U-M Soccer Stadium
MGOBLUE
Aug. 11, 2014

ANN ARBOR, Mich. -- Single-game tickets, as well as Coke Zero Family Packs for the 2014 University of Michigan men's and women's soccer seasons are now on sale at the U-M Athletic Ticket Office or online at MGoBlue.com/tickets.

The women's squad will host its first of 11 home matches on Friday, Aug. 22, against Cal State Northridge, starting at 7:30 p.m. at the U-M Soccer Stadium. The first of the men's 11 home games will get underway a week later on Friday, Aug. 29, when the Wolverines welcome Florida International to the U-M Soccer Stadium for a 4 p.m. tilt.

Single-game tickets are $8 for reserved chairbacks, $6 for general admission and $3 for the group rate (10 or more tickets purchased for a game). Admission for children ages five and under is free. Season tickets are also still available for $35 (general admission) or $60 (reserved chairbacks).

Coke Zero Family Packs are available for $28 and include four tickets, four hot dogs and four Coca-Cola products. The family packs are available for the following matches:

Men's Soccer Family Pack Dates
Sunday, Aug. 31 vs. SMU
Sunday, Sept. 28 vs. Northwestern
Sunday, Oct. 26 vs. Indiana

Women's Soccer Family Pack Dates
Sunday, Aug. 24 vs. Bowling Green
Sunday, Sept. 7 vs. CMU
Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. Wisconsin
Sunday, Oct. 5 vs. Iowa
Sunday, Oct. 19 vs. Ohio State

For more information on men's and women's soccer single-game tickets, family packs or season ticket packages, call the U-M Athletic Ticket Office at (734) 764-0247 or (866) 296-MTIX.

Contact: Whitney Dixon, Scott Kemps


Sign up for Michigan Insider to be the first to learn about 2015 Michigan women's soccer ticket opportunities.