Michigan Softball Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Softball Schedule
Overall
51-13
Conf.
20-2
Home
21-1
Away
9-4
Neutral
21-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
USF Tournament
Fri., Feb. 8 vs. Marshall Tampa, Fla. W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Florida Atlantic Tampa, Fla. W, 10-2 (5 inn.)
  at No. 12 USF Tampa, Fla. L, 3-2
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Samford Tampa, Fla. W, 4-0
FAU Kickoff Classic
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Maryland Boca Raton, Fla. W, 10-2 (5 inn.)
  vs. LIU Brooklyn Boca Raton, Fla. L, 2-1
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Massachusetts Boca Raton, Fla. W, 13-2 (5 inn.)
  at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W, 4-2
NFCA Leadoff Classic
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. No. 12 Louisiana-Lafayette Clearwater, Fla. W, 3-1
  vs. Illinois State Clearwater, Fla. W, 11-9 (10 inn.)
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. UC Davis Clearwater, Fla. W, 6-0
  vs. Hofstra Clearwater, Fla. W, 3-0
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. DePaul Clearwater, Fla. L, 4-3
Citrus Classic
Fri., Mar. 1 vs. Georgia Tech Orlando, Fla. W, 6-1
  vs. No. 9 Texas A&M Orlando, Fla. W, 9-2
Sat., Mar. 2 vs. No. 11 LSU Orlando, Fla. L, 14-6
  vs. James Madison Orlando, Fla. W, 9-1 (6 inn.)
Sun., Mar. 3 vs. No. 10 Oregon Orlando, Fla. L, 13-4 (6 inn.)
Tue., Mar. 5 vs. Boston College Orlando, Fla. W, 14-2 (5 inn.)
Wed., Mar. 6 at UCF Orlando, Fla. W, 11-2 (5 inn.)
Red and Black Tournament
Fri., Mar. 8 vs. Miami (Ohio) Louisville, Ky. W, 2-0
  at No. 13 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 5-4
Sat., Mar. 9 vs. Illinois State Louisville, Ky. W, 2-1
Judi Garman Classic
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. No. 18 Washington Fullerton, Calif. W, 6-1
  vs. Virginia Tech Fullerton, Calif. L, 3-2
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. No. 2 Arizona State Fullerton, Calif. W, 5-4
  vs. No. 14 Arizona Fullerton, Calif. W, 9-1 (6 inn.)
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. North Carolina State Fullerton, Calif. W, 1-0 (8 inn.)
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Purdue * Wilpon Complex W, 9-0 (5 inn.)
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Purdue * Wilpon Complex W, 13-5 (6 inn.)
  vs. Purdue * Wilpon Complex W, 8-7
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Bowling Green Wilpon Complex W, 9-1 (5 inn.)
Fri., Mar. 29 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 7-4
Sat., Mar. 30 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 18-4 (5 inn.)
  at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 9-6
Tue., Apr. 2 vs. Western Michigan Wilpon Complex Postponed
Fri., Apr. 5 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex W, 5-1
Sat., Apr. 6 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex W, 11-0
Sun., Apr. 7 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex W, 17-5
Tue., Apr. 9 vs. Western Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 8-0 (5 inn.)
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Michigan State * TV Wilpon Complex W, 21-2 (5 inn.)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. Postponed
Sun., Apr. 14 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 11-2 (6 inn.)
  at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 8-7 (8 inn.)
Tue., Apr. 16 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 7-4 (9 inn.)
  at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex Postponed
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex W, 5-3
Sun., Apr. 21 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex W, 8-6
  vs. Iowa * TV Wilpon Complex W, 8-0 (5 inn.)
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Central Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 11-0 (5 inn.)
Fri., Apr. 26 at No. 20 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 6-1
Sat., Apr. 27 at No. 20 Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-3
Sun., Apr. 28 at No. 20 Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 7-4
Fri., May 3 vs. Northwestern * Wilpon Complex W, 2-1
Sat., May 4 vs. Northwestern * TV Wilpon Complex W, 16-1 (5 inn.)
Sun., May 5 vs. Northwestern * TV Wilpon Complex W, 9-3
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., May 10 vs. Ohio State Lincoln, Neb. W, 3-2
Sat., May 11 vs. Wisconsin TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 9-3
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 17 vs. Valparaiso Wilpon Complex W, 5-0
Sat., May 18 vs. No. 18 California Wilpon Complex W, 5-0
Sun., May 19 vs. No. 18 California Wilpon Complex W, 3-1
NCAA Super Regional
Fri., May 24 vs. No. 21 Louisiana-Lafayette TV Wilpon Complex W, 4-3 (8 inn.)
Sat., May 25 vs. No. 21 Louisiana-Lafayette TV Wilpon Complex L, 5-0
  vs. No. 21 Louisiana-Lafayette TV Wilpon Complex W, 2-1
Women's College World Series
Thu., May 30 vs. No. 1 Oklahoma TV Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 7-1
Sat., Jun. 1 vs. No. 4 Arizona State TV Oklahoma City, Okla. W, 2-0
Sun., Jun. 2 vs. No. 11 Washington TV Oklahoma City, Okla. L, 4-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store