MGOBLUE!

Michigan to Meet Up with Illinois for Weekend Series

4/24/2014 - FRI: Big Ten Network (TV) | Live Stats :: SAT: Live Stats | Live Video :: SUN: Live Stats | Live Video
No. 4 Michigan hits the road for a conference matchup this weekend, heading to Illinois for games Friday (April 25, 7 p.m. CDT), Saturday (April 26, 1 p.m. CDT) and Sunday (April 27, 1 p.m. CDT). More [+]

Betsa Shuts Down Boilermakers to Secure Doubleheader Split

4/23/2014 - After No. 4 U-M dropped game one of a doubleheader at Purdue, 3-2, Sierra Romero blasted a two-run homer, and Megan Betsa tossed six innings of shutout ball in an 11-0 run-rule victory in game two. More [+]

The Team Behind the Team: Team 37's Student Managers

4/21/2014 - Standing behind the 20-member Wolverine squad is a dedicated group that makes up the support staff. In this three-part series, we get to know the student managers starting with junior Michelle Friedman. More [+]

Michigan Overtakes Minnesota with Big Fifth for Rubber-Match Win

4/20/2014 - Caitlin Blanchard and Lauren Sweet each knocked in three runs in the fifth inning, breaking a 1-1 tie and propelling No. 3 Michigan to a 7-2 win over No. 12 Minnesota, securing the Big Ten series triumph. More [+]

Doyle's Double, Game-Saving Throw Lock Up Win over Minnesota

4/19/2014 - Photo Gallery
Lyndsay Doyle delivered a two-run double in the fifth after throwing out a tagging runner at home to key No. 3 Michigan to a 3-1 win over No. 12 Minnesota and the program's 1,500th victory. More [+]

Previous Next PNC
Friday, Apr 25
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 7:00 PM CT | Big Ten Network
Saturday, Apr 26
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Sunday, Apr 27
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Friday, May 2
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 6:00 PM ET
Saturday, May 3
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 7:30 PM ET | Big Ten Network
Sunday, May 4
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 1:00 PM ET
Thursday, May 8
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Friday, May 9
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Saturday, May 10
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Friday, May 16
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 17
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, May 18
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 24
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, May 25
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Thursday, May 29
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Womens College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA

       Full Schedule | All Sports Composite Schedule

    Credit Card
    Photo Store