MGOBLUE!

Michigan Overtakes Minnesota with Big Fifth for Rubber-Match Win

4/20/2014 - Caitlin Blanchard and Lauren Sweet each knocked in three runs in the fifth inning, breaking a 1-1 tie and propelling No. 3 Michigan to a 7-2 win over No. 12 Minnesota, securing the Big Ten series triumph. More [+]

Doyle's Double, Game-Saving Throw Lock Up Win over Minnesota

4/19/2014 - Photo Gallery
Lyndsay Doyle delivered a two-run double in the fifth after throwing out a tagging runner at home to key No. 3 Michigan to a 3-1 win over No. 12 Minnesota and the program's 1,500th victory. More [+]

Wolverines' 20-Game Win Streak Ends in Opener with Minnesota

4/18/2014 - Haylie Wagner and Sara Driesenga combined for eight strikeouts and no walks, but No. 3 U-M suffered its first Big Ten loss and first loss in 21 games as No. 12 Minnesota prevailed, 1-0. More [+]

Watch: Shepherd Softball Center Tour

4/18/2014 - Michigan players give a tour of the Shepherd Softball Center, which was dedicated last weekend. More [+]

Betsa Tabbed a Top 25 Finalist for NFCA Freshman of the Year Award

4/17/2014 - Megan Betsa is one of 25 finalists for the first-ever NFCA Freshman of the Year Award, on the strength of her 10-3 record and ERA of 1.84. More [+]

Previous Next PNC
Wednesday, Apr 23
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 1:00 PM ET
Softball at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 3:00 PM ET
Friday, Apr 25
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 7:00 PM CT | Big Ten Network
Saturday, Apr 26
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Sunday, Apr 27
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Friday, May 2
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 6:00 PM ET
Saturday, May 3
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 7:30 PM ET
Sunday, May 4
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 1:00 PM ET
Friday, May 9
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Saturday, May 10
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Sunday, May 11
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Friday, May 16
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 17
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, May 18
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 24
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA

       Full Schedule | All Sports Composite Schedule

    Credit Card
    Photo Store