MGOBLUE!

Wolverines to Head to Purdue for Wednesday Twinbill

4/22/2014 - Live Stats: Game 1 | Game 2 :: Game Notes PDF
No. 4 Michigan begins its final stretch of road conference games with a Wednesday (April 23) doubleheader at Purdue. First pitch is scheduled for 1 p.m. More [+]

The Team Behind the Team: Team 37's Student Managers

4/21/2014 - Standing behind the 20-member Wolverine squad is a dedicated group that makes up the support staff. In this three-part series, we get to know the student managers starting with junior Michelle Friedman. More [+]

Hutchins to Appear Live on "Inside Michigan" Radio Show, Fans Welcome

4/18/2014 - Carol Hutchins will be the highlighted guest during Monday's (April 21) "Inside Michigan Athletics" radio show, which is broadcast live from Pizza House beginning at 7 p.m. Fans are welcome to attend. More [+]

Michigan Overtakes Minnesota with Big Fifth for Rubber-Match Win

4/20/2014 - Caitlin Blanchard and Lauren Sweet each knocked in three runs in the fifth inning, breaking a 1-1 tie and propelling No. 3 Michigan to a 7-2 win over No. 12 Minnesota, securing the Big Ten series triumph. More [+]

Doyle's Double, Game-Saving Throw Lock Up Win over Minnesota

4/19/2014 - Photo Gallery
Lyndsay Doyle delivered a two-run double in the fifth after throwing out a tagging runner at home to key No. 3 Michigan to a 3-1 win over No. 12 Minnesota and the program's 1,500th victory. More [+]

Previous Next PNC
Wednesday, Apr 23
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-2
Softball at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 3:00 PM ET
Friday, Apr 25
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 7:00 PM CT | Big Ten Network
Saturday, Apr 26
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Sunday, Apr 27
sport event location time coverage
Softball at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM CT
Friday, May 2
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 6:00 PM ET
Saturday, May 3
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 7:30 PM ET
Sunday, May 4
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Wisconsin Wilpon Complex 1:00 PM ET
Thursday, May 8
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Friday, May 9
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Saturday, May 10
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs Big Ten Tournament Evanston, Ill. TBA
Friday, May 16
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 17
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, May 18
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 24
sport event location time coverage
Softball vs NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA

       Full Schedule | All Sports Composite Schedule

    Credit Card
    Photo Store