2017 Michigan Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Softball Schedule
Overall
43-13-1
Conf.
20-3
Home
17-1
Away
13-7
Neutral
13-5-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wilson-Demarini Tournament
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Delaware Delaware Tampa, Fla. W, 7-0 Live Audio  | Live Stats  More
  vs.Illinois State Illinois State Tampa, Fla. W, 4-2 Live Audio  | Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.No. 4 Florida No. 4 Florida Tampa, Fla. L, 2-1 Live Audio  | Live Stats  More
  atNo. 25 USF No. 25 USF Tampa, Fla. L, 6-4 Live Audio  | Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.St. John's St. John's Tampa, Fla. W, 12-2 (5 inn.) GT Live Audio  More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Fri., Feb. 17 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. W, 12-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  | Live Audio 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Feb. 18 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Raleigh, N.C. L, 6-4 GT Live Audio  More
  atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. W, 11-0 (5 inn.) Live Stats  | Live Audio 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Raleigh, N.C. W, 9-2 GT Live Audio  More
Mary Nutter Classic
Fri., Feb. 24 vs.New Mexico State New Mexico State Palm Springs, Calif. W, 5-4 GT Live Video 
TV: FloSoftball
More
Sat., Feb. 25 vs.No. 18 Texas A&M No. 18 Texas A&M Palm Springs, Calif. L, 3-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
  vs.Bethune-Cookman Bethune-Cookman Palm Springs, Calif. W, 13-4 (5 inn.) Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.No. 1 Florida State No. 1 Florida State Palm Springs, Calif. T, 5-5 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
  vs.No. 21 Arizona State No. 21 Arizona State Palm Springs, Calif. W, 3-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
Judi Garman Classic
Thu., Mar. 2 vs.No. 20 Arizona State No. 20 Arizona State Fullerton, Calif. W, 2-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
  vs.No. 7 UCLA No. 7 UCLA Fullerton, Calif. L, 4-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.No. 22 Baylor No. 22 Baylor Fullerton, Calif. L, 4-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
  atCal State Fullerton Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. W, 2-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.Long Beach State Long Beach State Fullerton, Calif. W, 13-5 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: FloSoftball
More
John Cropp Classic
Sat., Mar. 11 vs.Evansville Evansville Lexington, Ky. W, 11-2 (5 inn.) GT Live Audio  More
Sun., Mar. 12 vs.Kent State Kent State Lexington, Ky. W, 5-1 GT Live Audio  More
  atNo. 19 Kentucky No. 19 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 5-1 GT Live Audio  | Live Video 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Mar. 15 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Wilpon Complex Postponed More
Thu., Mar. 16 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Wilpon Complex Postponed More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Kent State Kent State Wilpon Complex W, 2-0 GT Live Video  | Live Audio 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Mar. 19 vs.Kent State Kent State Wilpon Complex W, 11-3 (6 inn.) GT Live Video  | Live Audio 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  vs.Kent State Kent State Wilpon Complex W, 3-0 GT Live Video  | Live Audio 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Mar. 21 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Wilpon Complex W, 7-1 GT More
Wed., Mar. 22 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 8-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Penn State Penn State * Wilpon Complex W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Penn State Penn State * Wilpon Complex W, 8-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Sun., Mar. 26 vs.Penn State Penn State * Wilpon Complex W, 17-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Tue., Mar. 28 atCentral Michigan Central Michigan Mount Pleasant, Mich. W, 2-0 GT Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Wilpon Complex W, 10-0 (5 inn.) GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Wilpon Complex W, 6-0 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Wilpon Complex W, 4-0 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Apr. 7 atNo. 25 Ohio State No. 25 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio Postponed GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sat., Apr. 8 atNo. 25 Ohio State No. 25 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-2 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  atNo. 25 Ohio State No. 25 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 8-4 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 9 atNo. 25 Ohio State No. 25 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-0 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Apr. 12 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Wilpon Complex W, 5-1 GT Live Audio  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 14 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 5-1 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 15 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 16 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 4-3 BTN2Go  | Live Stats 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Tue., Apr. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Wilpon Complex W, 3-1 GT BTN2Go 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Apr. 21 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 1-0 (11 inn.) Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 22 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 10-2 (5 inn.) Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 23 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 8-0 (5 inn.) Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana * Wilpon Complex W, 7-1 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  vs.Indiana Indiana * Wilpon Complex W, 2-1 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana * Wilpon Complex W, 8-0 (6 inn.) GT BTN2Go  | Sold Out 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Apr. 30 vs.Indiana Indiana * Wilpon Complex Cancelled More
Tue., May 2 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Wilpon Complex W, 8-0 (5 inn.) GT More
Fri., May 5 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. Postponed Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., May 6 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 6-1 GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 19-1 (5 inn.) GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., May 7 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 20-0 (5 inn.) GT Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., May 12 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Wilpon Complex L, 5-4 GT BTN2Go  | Sold Out 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 19 vs.Fresno State Fresno State Seattle, Wash. W, 3-1 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., May 20 atNo. 7 Washington No. 7 Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 12-4 (5 inn.) GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN
More
  vs.Fresno State Fresno State Seattle, Wash. W, 4-0 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNews
More
Sun., May 21 atNo. 7 Washington No. 7 Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 4-2 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPNews
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

Home games (gray shade) at the Wilpon Complex, home of Alumni Field
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern Time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets
Rankings reflect NFCA Coaches Poll