2016 Michigan Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Softball Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
USF Wilson-Demarini Tournament
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. South Carolina Tampa, Fla. 9:30 a.m. ET
  vs. Illinois State Tampa, Fla. 11:45 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Florida Tampa, Fla. 11:45 a.m. ET
  vs. USF Tampa, Fla. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. Virginia Tech Tampa, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET
ACC Big Ten Challenge
Fri., Feb. 19 at Florida State TV Tallahassee, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Virginia Tech Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET
  at Florida State TV Tallahassee, Fla. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Virginia Tech Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET
Mary Nutter Memorial Tournament
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Oklahoma Palm Springs, Calif. 10:00 a.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Oklahoma State Palm Springs, Calif. 5:00 p.m. PT
  vs. North Carolina State Palm Springs, Calif. 7:30 p.m. PT
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Washington Palm Springs, Calif. 11:30 a.m. PT
  vs. Long Beach State Palm Springs, Calif. 4:30 p.m. PT
Wed., Mar. 2 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 p.m. PT
Judi Garman Classic
Thu., Mar. 3 vs. Missouri Fullerton, Calif. 10:30 a.m. PT
  vs. Long Beach State Fullerton, Calif. 1:00 p.m. PT
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. California Fullerton, Calif. 9:30 a.m. PT
  vs. North Carolina Fullerton, Calif. 12:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Oregon State Fullerton, Calif. 9:30 a.m. PT
Red and Black Tournament
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Illinois State Louisville, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Dayton Louisville, Ky. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 13 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Eastern Kentucky Louisville, Ky. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. Western Michigan Wilpon Complex 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 25 vs. Northwestern * Wilpon Complex 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Northwestern * Wilpon Complex 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 27 vs. Northwestern * Wilpon Complex 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 1 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 8 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 5:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 9 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 1:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 10 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 12:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Apr. 13 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 15 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Ohio State * Wilpon Complex 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 19 vs. Michigan State * Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Maryland * Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 vs. Maryland * Wilpon Complex 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 vs. Maryland * Wilpon Complex 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 27 vs. Central Michigan Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 29 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 6 vs. Rutgers * Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 7 vs. Rutgers * Wilpon Complex 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 8 vs. Rutgers * Wilpon Complex 12:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 12 Big Ten First Round State College, Pa. TBA
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Quarterfinals State College, Pa. TBA
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Championship Game State College, Pa. TBA
  Big Ten Semifinals State College, Pa. TBA
Fri., May 20 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sat., May 21 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sun., May 22 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sat., May 28 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Sun., May 29 NCAA Super Regional Campus Sites TBA
Thu., Jun. 2 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Fri., Jun. 3 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Sat., Jun. 4 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Sun., Jun. 5 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Mon., Jun. 6 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Tue., Jun. 7 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Wed., Jun. 8 Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at the Wilpon Complex, home of Alumni Field
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern Time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets