2015 Michigan Softball Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Softball Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
USF Wilson-DeMarini Tournament
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Florida Tampa, Fla. 1:30 p.m. ET
  at USF Tampa, Fla. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Hampton University Tampa, Fla. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Illinois State Tampa, Fla. 11:15 a.m. ET
Florida State Invitational
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. Western Kentucky Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 14 at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. 4:00 p.m. ET
  at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 15 vs. Georgia Tech Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET
Easton Bama Bash
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Lipscomb Tuscaloosa, Ala. 1:30 p.m. CT
  at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 4:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Lipscomb Tuscaloosa, Ala. 11:00 a.m. CT
  at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 1:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. James Madison Tuscaloosa, Ala. 11:00 a.m. CT
ASU Louisville Slugger Invitational
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Toledo Tempe, Ariz. 1:30 p.m. MT
  at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 4:30 p.m. MT
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Binghamton Tempe, Ariz. 11:00 a.m. MT
  vs. Toledo Tempe, Ariz. 1:30 p.m. MT
Sun., Mar. 1 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 2:00 p.m. MT
Wed., Mar. 4 at Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif. 6:00 p.m. PT
Judi Garman Classic
Thu., Mar. 5 vs. Arizona State Fullerton, Calif. 11:00 a.m. PT
  vs. Florida Fullerton, Calif. 1:30 p.m. PT
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. San Jose State Fullerton, Calif. 9:30 a.m. PT
  vs. Baylor Fullerton, Calif. 5:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. San Diego State Fullerton, Calif. 10:00 a.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Kent State Wilpon Complex TBA
  vs. Kent State Wilpon Complex TBA
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Kent State Wilpon Complex TBA
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Bowling Green Wilpon Complex 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 20 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 22 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Western Michigan Wilpon Complex 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Iowa * Wilpon Complex 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 3 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Apr. 4 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Apr. 5 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 12:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Apr. 7 vs. Eastern Michigan Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 10 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 15 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Indiana * Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Indiana * Wilpon Complex 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Indiana * Wilpon Complex 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Michigan State * Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Central Michigan Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 24 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 25 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 26 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 1 vs. Penn State * Wilpon Complex 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 2 vs. Penn State * Wilpon Complex 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., May 3 vs. Penn State * Wilpon Complex 1:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., May 7 TBD Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., May 8 TBD Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sat., May 9 TBD Columbus, Ohio TBA
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 15 TBD Campus Sites TBA
Sat., May 16 TBD Campus Sites TBA
Sun., May 17 TBD Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Super Regional
Fri., May 22 TBD Campus Sites TBA
Sat., May 23 TBD Campus Sites TBA
Sun., May 24 TBD Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Women's College World Series
Thu., May 28 TBD Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Fri., May 29 TBD Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Sat., May 30 TBD Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Sun., May 31 TBD Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Mon., Jun. 1 TBD Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Tue., Jun. 2 TBD Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
Wed., Jun. 3 TBD Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home games (gray shade) at the Wilpon Complex, home of Alumni Field
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern Time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets