Michigan Women's Swimming Archive

2009-10 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 3 Intrasquad Meet ex Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 9 atNotre Dame (@ Dennis Stark Relays) Notre Dame (@ Dennis Stark Relays) South Bend, Ind. 211 (1st of 5) Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 10 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. W, 165-133 Live Stats  More
Fri., Oct. 23 vs.Toledo Toledo Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 170-120 Live Stats  More
  vs.Toronto Toronto Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 198-81 More
Fri., Oct. 30 Indiana, Texas (Day One) Austin, Texas Texas leads U-M, 188-70; Indiana leads U-M, 150-108 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 31 vs.Indiana Indiana * Austin, Texas L, 215-174 Live Stats  More
  atTexas Texas Austin, Texas L, 235-149 Live Stats  More
Fri., Nov. 6 atFlorida, Stanford - Day One Florida, Stanford - Day One Gainesville, Fla. Stanford leads U-M, 164-79; Florida leads U-M, 155-88 More
Sat., Nov. 7 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 292-137 More
  vs.Stanford Stanford Gainesville, Fla. L, 307-122 More
Fri., Nov. 20 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Nov. 21 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 1st after Day 2 Live Stats  More
Sun., Nov. 22 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 774.5 (1st of 6) Live Stats  More
Fri., Dec. 4 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. 1st after Day 1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Dec. 5 EMU Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. 1,123 (1st of 7) Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 2 Copa Coqui San Juan, Puerto Rico 106.50 (1st of 7) More
Sat., Jan. 9 vs.No. 12 Indiana No. 12 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 130-113 Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs.No. 23 Northwestern No. 23 Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 157.5-142.5 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 23 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 162-132 Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 29 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 127-82 Live Results  More
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 17 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. T-3rd after Day 1 Live Results  More
Thu., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 2nd after Day 2 Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 4th after Day 3 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 20 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 462.5 (3rd of 11) Live Results  More
NCAA Zone C Diving Championships
Fri., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 12th after Day 1 Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 15th after Day 2 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 76 (15th of 47) Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event