Michigan Women's Swimming Archive

2011-12 Michigan Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. Maize 119, Blue 86 More
Fri., Oct. 7 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. Minnesota leads U-M, 123-63 More
Sat., Oct. 8 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 200-150 More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Toledo Toledo Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 171-121 More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 178-122 Live Results  More
  vs.Texas Texas Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 189-109 Live Results  More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Florida Florida Ann Arbor, Mich. Florida leads, 156-102 Live Results  More
  vs.Stanford Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. Stanford leads, 139-119 Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Florida Florida Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 206-159 Live Results  More
  vs.Stanford Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 204-166 Live Results  More
Fri., Nov. 18 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. 1st after Day 1 Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 19 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. 6th after Day 2 Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 20 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. 6th of 6 Live Results  More
Fri., Dec. 2 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 1st after Day 1 Live Results  More
Sat., Dec. 3 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 1st after Day 2 Live Results  More
Sun., Dec. 4 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 980 (1st of 8) Live Results  More
Sat., Dec. 31 Fort Lauderdale Diving Invitational Fort Lauderdale, Fla. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.No. 8 Indiana No. 8 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 151.5-148.5 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 169-126 Live Results  More
  vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 180-115 Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 21 atNo. 17 Ohio State No. 17 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 164.5-132.5 Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 171-120 Live Results  More
Wed., Feb. 15 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 10th after Day 1 Live Results  More
Thu., Feb. 16 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 9th after Day 2 Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 17 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 7th after Day 3 Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 241 (8th of 12) Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 25 Boiler-Make-It Last Chance Meet West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 26 OSU Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio non-scoring Live Results  More
Thu., Mar. 8 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring Live Results  More
Thu., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. T24th after Day 1 Swimming Results  More
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. 27th after Day 2 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. 14 (31st Place) Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event