Michigan Women's Swimming Archive

2011-12 Michigan Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Oct. 1 Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. Maize 119, Blue 86
Fri., Oct. 7 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. Minnesota leads U-M, 123-63
Sat., Oct. 8 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 200-150
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Toledo Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 171-121
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 178-122
  vs. Texas Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 189-109
Fri., Nov. 4 vs. Florida Ann Arbor, Mich. Florida leads, 156-102
  vs. Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. Stanford leads, 139-119
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. Florida Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 206-159
  vs. Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 204-166
Fri., Nov. 18 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. 1st after Day 1
Sat., Nov. 19 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. 6th after Day 2
Sun., Nov. 20 Pittsburgh Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. 6th of 6
Fri., Dec. 2 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 1st after Day 1
Sat., Dec. 3 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 1st after Day 2
Sun., Dec. 4 Hawkeye Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 980 (1st of 8)
Sat., Dec. 31 Fort Lauderdale Diving Invitational Fort Lauderdale, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 7 vs. No. 8 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 151.5-148.5
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 169-126
  vs. Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 180-115
Sat., Jan. 21 at No. 17 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 164.5-132.5
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 171-120
Wed., Feb. 15 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 10th after Day 1
Thu., Feb. 16 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 9th after Day 2
Fri., Feb. 17 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 7th after Day 3
Sat., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships * Iowa City, Iowa 241 (8th of 12)
Sat., Feb. 25 Boiler-Make-It Last Chance Meet West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Sun., Feb. 26 OSU Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 8 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. T24th after Day 1
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. 27th after Day 2
Sat., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. 14 (31st Place)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store