2014-15 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule


Through Nov. 8, 2014 (5-2 overall, 4-0 Big Ten)

Season
2014-15 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 3 at Iowa (Relay Meet) Iowa City, Iowa U-M Leads, 20-18
  vs. Nebraska (Relay Meet) Iowa City, Iowa U-M Leads, 25-14
Sat., Oct. 4 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 188.50-105.50
  vs. Nebraska * Iowa City, Iowa W, 182-112
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. No. 20 Indiana * Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 95-91
  vs. No. 9 Louisville Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 117-69
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium Texas leads, 112-74
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. No. 20 Indiana * Canham Natatorium W, 179-174
  vs. No. 9 Louisville Canham Natatorium W, 232.5-120.5
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium L, 199-154
Sat., Nov. 1 Intrasquad/Alumni Meet (ex) Canham Natatorium 10:30 a.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 7 at No. 14 Penn State * State College, Pa. U-M leads, 93-74
  vs. Virginia State College, Pa. Virginia leads, 99-68
Sat., Nov. 8 at No. 14 Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 178-175
  vs. Virginia State College, Pa. L, 184.5-168.5
Thu., Nov. 20 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational (divers) Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 21 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational (divers) Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 22 Dowd Nike Cup Invitational (divers) Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring
Wed., Dec. 3 U.S. Winter Nationals Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Dec. 4 U.S. Winter Nationals Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Dec. 5 U.S. Winter Nationals Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Dec. 6 U.S. Winter Nationals Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic (swimmers) Key Largo, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 4 Grapner Diving Invitational Coral Springs, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 9 Short Course Invitational Canham Natatorium 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Northwestern * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Notre Dame Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Ohio State * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 6 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 20 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 OSU Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change