2014-15 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule


(0-0 overall, 0-0 Big Ten)

Season
2014-15 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Oct. 3 at Iowa (Relay Meet) Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 p.m. CT
  vs. Nebraska (Relay Meet) Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 4 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 10:00 a.m. CT
  vs. Nebraska * Iowa City, Iowa 10:00 a.m. CT
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium 6:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Louisville Canham Natatorium 6:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Louisville Canham Natatorium 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Texas Canham Natatorium 10:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 1 Intrasquad/Alumni Meet (ex) Canham Natatorium 10:30 a.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 7 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Virginia State College, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 8 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Virginia State College, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Nov. 13 Diving Invitational TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 14 Diving Invitational TBD TBA
Sat., Nov. 15 Diving Invitational TBD TBA
Thu., Dec. 4 U.S. Winter Nationals Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri., Dec. 5 U.S. Winter Nationals Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat., Dec. 6 U.S. Winter Nationals Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri., Jan. 2 Diving Invitational TBD TBA
Sat., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic (swimmers) Key Largo, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Jan. 9 Short Course Invitational Canham Natatorium 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. Northwestern * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Notre Dame Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Ohio State * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 6 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 20 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 OSU Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change