2015-16 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Add to Calendar

8-1, 6-0 Big Ten (Final)

Season
2015-16 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
MSU Outdoor Invitational
Fri., Oct. 2 vs. Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 156-80
  vs. Purdue * East Lansing, Mich. W, 138.50-97.50
Sat., Oct. 10 Alumni/Intrasquad ex Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. No. 20 Penn State * Canham Natatorium U-M leads, 117-50
  vs. No. 4 Virginia Canham Natatorium UVA leads, 96-71
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. No. 20 Penn State * Canham Natatorium W, 226-127
  vs. No. 4 Virginia Canham Natatorium L, 188-165
Fri., Nov. 13 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 14 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 15 USC Diving Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Dec. 3 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. non-scoring
Fri., Dec. 4 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. 2nd after Day 2
Sat., Dec. 5 AT&T Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. 102 (2nd of 9)
Sun., Dec. 6 Short Course Time Trial Federal Way, Wash. non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Swim Classic Key Largo, Fla. 265 (1st of 5)
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Duke Atlanta, Ga. W, 195-105
  at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W, 228-72
  vs. No. 16 Indiana * Atlanta, Ga. W, 174-126
Sat., Jan. 30 at No. 25 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 162-138
  vs. West Virginia Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. Michigan State * Canham Natatorium W, 180-81
Sat., Feb. 13 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Sun., Feb. 14 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 17 Big Tens Day 1 TV Canham Natatorium 2nd after Day 1
Thu., Feb. 18 Big Tens Day 2 - Preliminaries TV Canham Natatorium 2nd after Day 1
  Big Tens Day 2 - Finals TV Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 2
Fri., Feb. 19 Big Tens Day 3 - Preliminaries TV Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 2
  Big Tens Day 3 - Finals TV Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 3
Sat., Feb. 20 Big Tens Day 4 - Preliminaries TV Canham Natatorium 1st after Day 3
  Big Tens Day 4 - Finals TV Canham Natatorium 1,361 (1st of 13)
Sun., Feb. 21 Michigan Long Course Time Trial Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Sun., Feb. 28 Michigan Last Chance Meet Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Wed., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. 11th after Day 1
Thu., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Atlanta, Ga. T11th after Day 2
Fri., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships TV Atlanta, Ga. 13th after Day 3
Sat., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships TV Atlanta, Ga. 150 (10th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change