(6-5 overall, 3-4 Big Ten)

Season
2013-14 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Iowa * Canham Natatorium W, 185-111
Sat., Sep. 28 Michigan Water Carnival ex Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 5 Alumni Meet ex Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 11 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 174.5-125.5
Fri., Oct. 25 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 181-119
  vs. Texas Bloomington, Ind. L, 210-90
Sat., Oct. 26 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
  vs. Texas Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 1 at Toledo Toledo, Ohio W, 221-79
Fri., Nov. 22 Univ. of Michigan Open Canham Natatorium non-scoring
  Pitt Panthers Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 23 Univ. of Michigan Open Canham Natatorium non-scoring
  Pitt Panthers Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 24 Pitt Panthers Invitational (Diving Only) Pittsburgh, Pa. non-scoring
  Univ. of Michigan Open Canham Natatorium non-scoring
Thu., Dec. 5 U.S. Winter National Championships Knoxville, Tenn. 6th after Day 1
Fri., Dec. 6 U.S. Winter National Championships Knoxville, Tenn. 6th after Day 2
Sat., Dec. 7 U.S. Winter National Championships Knoxville, Tenn. 102 (7th of 34)
Fri., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic (swimmers) Key Largo, Fla. 280 (1st of 6)
Fri., Jan. 10 at No. 20 Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 164.5-135.5
Sat., Jan. 11 at No. 25 Notre Dame Evanston, Ill. W, 168-132
  at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 172-128
  vs. Rutgers Evanston, Ill. W, 219-81
Fri., Jan. 31 at No. 19 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio U-M leads, 95-91
Sat., Feb. 1 at No. 19 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 181-172
Fri., Feb. 7 vs. Michigan State * Canham Natatorium W, 164-107
Wed., Feb. 19 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 6th after Day 1
Thu., Feb. 20 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 7th after Day 2
Fri., Feb. 21 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 4th after Day 3
Sat., Feb. 22 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 361 (5th of 12)
Thu., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 21st after Day 1
Fri., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 24th after Day 2
Sat., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 23 (30th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change