2016-17 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Add to Calendar

3-1, 2-0 Big Ten (Through Jan. 13, 2017)

Season
2016-17 Michigan Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Louisville Tripleheader
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Louisville -- Session One Louisville -- Session One Canham Natatorium W, 257-179 Live Results  More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Louisville -- Session Two Louisville -- Session Two Canham Natatorium W, 274-196 Live Results  More
  vs.Louisville -- Session Three Louisville -- Session Three Canham Natatorium W, 266-205 Live Results  More
Fri., Oct. 14 SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 1st after Day 1 Live Results (Swimming)  | Live Results (Diving)  More
Sat., Oct. 15 SMU Classic Dallas, Texas 325 (1st of 6) Live Results (Swimming)  | Live Results (Diving)  More
Sat., Oct. 22 Intrasquad/Alumni ex Canham Natatorium Non-Scoring More
Fri., Nov. 4 atNo. 6 Virginia No. 6 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. UVA leads, 100-66 Live Results  More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Charlottesville, Va. U-M leads, 131-35 Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 5 atNo. 6 Virginia No. 6 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 196.5-156.5 Live Results  More
  vs.Penn State Penn State * Charlottesville, Va. W, 270-83 Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 12 USA College Challenge Indianapolis, Ind. U.S. National Team 185, Big Ten 111 (After Day 1) Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Nov. 13 USA College Challenge Indianapolis, Ind. U.S. National Team 349, Big Ten 247 Live Results 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Dec. 2 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 4th after Day 1 Diving Results  | Swimming Results  More
Sat., Dec. 3 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 4th after Day 2 Diving Results  | Swimming Results  More
Sun., Dec. 4 Georgia Invitational Athens, Ga. 641 (4th of 8) Diving Results  | Swimming Results  More
Mon., Dec. 19 USA Diving Winter National Championships Columbus, Ohio Non-scoring More
Wed., Dec. 21 USA Diving Winter National Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring More
Tue., Jan. 3 Orange Bowl Classic Key Largo, Fla. 292.5 (1st of 6) More
Fri., Jan. 13 atNo. 13 Indiana No. 13 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 211-87 Live Results  | BTN Plus  More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Canham Natatorium 6:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 4 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 First Chance Meet Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Wed., Feb. 15 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 6:30 p.m. ET Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Feb. 16 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Feb. 17 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Feb. 18 Big Ten Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  | Live Video 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Feb. 26 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Thu., Mar. 9 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Zone C Diving Championships Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Wed., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change