Michigan Women's Tennis Archive

2007-08 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 28 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Sep. 29 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sun., Sep. 30 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Riviera/ITA All-American Championships
Tue., Oct. 2 Riviera/ITA Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day More
Thu., Oct. 18 Wilson/ITA Qualifying Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 19 Main Draw (Day 1) Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 20 Main Draw (Day 2) Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 21 Main Draw (Day 3) Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 22 Main Draw (Day 4) Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 2 Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. All Day More
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Jan. 11 Day 1 Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 12 Day 2 Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 13 Day 3 Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 25 atVanderbilt Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 0-7 (L) More
Sun., Jan. 27 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 0-7 (L) More
Thu., Jan. 31 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. 4-3 (W) More
Sun., Feb. 3 atMiami Miami Coral Gables, Fla. 1-6 (L) More
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Ann Arbor, Mich. 4-3 (W) More
Sun., Feb. 17 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 2-5 (L) More
Fri., Feb. 22 vs.Oregon Oregon Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Thu., Feb. 28 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii 7-0 (W) More
Fri., Mar. 14 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 7-0 (W) More
Sat., Mar. 15 atMarquette Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 6-1 (W) More
Wed., Mar. 19 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Thu., Mar. 27 vs.Washington Washington Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Sat., Mar. 29 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7-0 (W) More
Sun., Mar. 30 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 7-0 (W) More
Fri., Apr. 4 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. 5-2 (W) More
Sun., Apr. 6 vs.Purdue Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Wed., Apr. 9 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 6-1 (W) More
Sat., Apr. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Fri., Apr. 18 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (W) More
Sun., Apr. 20 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 25 vs.Iowa Iowa * West Lafayette, Ind. 4-0 (W) More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.Indiana Indiana West Lafayette, Ind. 4-2 (W) More
Sun., Apr. 27 vs.Northwestern Northwestern West Lafayette, Ind. 0-4 (L) More
NCAA Regional Tournament
Fri., May 9 vs.Furman Furman Clemson, S.C. 4-0 (W) More
Sat., May 10 vs.Clemson Clemson Clemson, S.C. 1-4 (L) More
NCAA Singles Championship
Wed., May 21 Day 1 Tulsa, Okla. 3:30 p.m. CT More
Thu., May 22 Day 2 Tulsa, Okla. 1:30 p.m. CT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event