Michigan Women's Tennis Archive

2008-09 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Rivera/ITA All-American Championships
Tue., Sep. 30 at Qualifying (Day 1) Pacific Palisades, CA All Day More
Wed., Oct. 1 at Qualifying (Day 2) Pacific Palisades, CA All Day More
San Diego State Fall Classic
Fri., Oct. 3 at Day 1 San Diego, CA All Day More
Sat., Oct. 4 at Day 2 San Diego, CA All Day More
Sun., Oct. 5 at Day 3 San Diego, CA All Day More
Wilson/ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Thu., Oct. 23 at Qualifying (Day 1) East Lansing, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Oct. 24 at Qualifying (Day 2), Main Draw (Day 1) East Lansing, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 25 at Main Draw (Day 2) East Lansing, Mich. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 26 at Main Draw (Day 3) East Lansing, Mich. All Day More
Thunderbird Invitational
Fri., Nov. 7 at Day 1 Tempe, AZ All Day More
Sat., Nov. 8 at Day 2 Tempe, AZ All Day More
Sun., Nov. 9 at Day 3 Tempe, AZ All Day More
Michigan Invitational
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Day 1 Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 18 vs. Day 2 Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Jan. 19 vs. Day 3 Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 23 vs.Marquette Marquette Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Sun., Jan. 25 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Ann Arbor, Mich. 4-3 (W) More
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 31 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Williamsburg, Va. 5-2 (L) More
Sun., Feb. 1 atTexas Texas Williamsburg, Va. 5-2 (W) More
Fri., Feb. 6 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 4-3 (L) More
Sun., Feb. 8 vs.Yale Yale Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Wed., Feb. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Ann Arbor, Mich. 7-0 (W) More
Thu., Feb. 26 atMiami Miami Coral Gables, Fla. 6-1 (L) More
Fri., Mar. 6 atBaylor Baylor Waco, Texas 5-2 (L) More
Sun., Mar. 8 atTCU TCU Fort Worth, Texas 4-3 (W) More
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Ann Arbor, Mich. 5-2 (W) More
Sun., Mar. 22 vs.Iowa Iowa Ann Arbor, Mich. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 28 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (W) More
Sun., Mar. 29 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (L) More
Fri., Apr. 3 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 5-2 (W) More
Sun., Apr. 5 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. 7-0 (W) More
Thu., Apr. 9 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Ann Arbor, Mich. 6-1 (W) More
Sat., Apr. 11 vs.Purdue Purdue Ann Arbor, Mich. 5-2 (W) More
Sat., Apr. 18 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. 5-2 (W) More
Sun., Apr. 19 atIllinois Illinois Champaign, Ill. 6-1 (W) More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 24 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 4-0 (W) More
Sat., Apr. 25 vs.Illinois Illinois Madison, Wis. 4-3 (W) More
Sun., Apr. 26 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Madison, Wis. 4-0 (L) More
NCAA Regional Championship
Fri., May 8 atSacramento State Sacramento State South Bend, Ind. 4-2 (W) More
Sat., May 9 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 4-1 (L) More
NCAA Singles Championship
Wed., May 20 Day 1 College Station, Texas 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event