Michigan Women's Tennis Archive

2009-10 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
24-5
Conf.
9-0
Home
10-1
Away
10-1
Neutral
4-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wolverine Invitational
Fri., Oct. 2 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 3 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring Live Stats  More
Sun., Oct. 4 Wolverine Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring Live Stats  More
ITA All-American
Tue., Oct. 6 Day One Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring More
Wed., Oct. 7 Day Two Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring More
Kentucky Invitational
Fri., Oct. 9 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 10 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 11 Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. non-scoring More
ITA Regionals
Thu., Oct. 22 ITA Regionals Evanston, Ill. non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 23 ITA Regionals Evanston, Ill. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 24 ITA Regionals Evanston, Ill. non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 25 ITA Regionals Evanston, Ill. non-scoring More
Mon., Oct. 26 ITA Regionals Evanston, Ill. non-scoring More
ASU Thunderbird
Fri., Nov. 6 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring More
Sat., Nov. 7 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring More
Sun., Nov. 8 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring More
Michigan Invitational
Sat., Jan. 16 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring Live Stats  More
Sun., Jan. 17 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring Live Stats  More
Mon., Jan. 18 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring Live Stats  More
Sun., Jan. 24 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0 Live Results  More
ITA Kick-Off
Fri., Jan. 29 vs.No. 16 South Carolina No. 16 South Carolina Fayetteville, Ark. W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sat., Jan. 30 atNo. 18 Arkansas No. 18 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. W, 5-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 7 vs.No. 13 Notre Dame No. 13 Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3 Live Results  More
ITA Team Indoor Championships
Fri., Feb. 12 vs.No. 4 Florida No. 4 Florida Madison, Wis. L, 5-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 13 vs.No. 6 Miami No. 6 Miami Madison, Wis. W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Feb. 14 vs.No. 14 Clemson No. 14 Clemson Madison, Wis. W, 5-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Feb. 20 atNo. 6 Duke No. 6 Duke Durham, N.C. L, 5-2 Live Stats  More
Wed., Feb. 24 vs.No. 32 TCU No. 32 TCU Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3 Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 26 vs.No. 5 Baylor No. 5 Baylor Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3 Live Results  More
Wed., Mar. 3 atLoyola Marymount Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. W, 7-0 Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 5 atNo. 35 Pepperdine No. 35 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. W, 6-1 More
Sat., Mar. 20 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 7-0 More
Sat., Mar. 27 atNo. 18 Iowa No. 18 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 6-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., Mar. 28 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-0 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 3 atNo. 4 Northwestern No. 4 Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 4 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 6-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Apr. 10 vs.Penn State Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0 Live Results  More
Sun., Apr. 11 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 17 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 6-1 Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 24 vs.No. 21 Illinois No. 21 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2 Live Results  More
Sun., Apr. 25 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1 Live Results  More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 30 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Iowa City, Iowa W, 4-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., May 1 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 4-1 Live Stats  More
Sun., May 2 vs.No. 5 Northwestern No. 5 Northwestern Iowa City, Iowa L, 4-0 Live Stats  More
NCAA Regionals
Fri., May 14 vs.Illinois-Chicago Illinois-Chicago Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0 Live Results  More
Sat., May 15 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0 Live Results  More
NCAA Championships
Thu., May 20 vs.No. 14 Tennessee No. 14 Tennessee Athens, Ga. L, 4-0 Live Stats  More
NCAA Individual Championships
Wed., May 26 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring Live Stats  More
Thu., May 27 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring Live Stats  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event