Michigan Women's Tennis Archive

2011-12 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
21-8
Conf.
10-1
Home
10-2
Away
8-2
Neutral
3-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 23 Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Sep. 24 Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Sep. 25 Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 4 ITA All-American Championships (Qualifying) Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Wed., Oct. 5 ITA All-American Championships (Qualifying) Los Angeles, Calif. postponed
Thu., Oct. 6 ITA All-American Championships (Qualifying) Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 14 Bulldog Tennis Classic Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 15 Bulldog Tennis Classic Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 16 Bulldog Tennis Classic Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 24 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 25 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Nov. 3 ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 4 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring
  ITA National Intercollegiate Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 5 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 6 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 14 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 15 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Mon., Jan. 16 Michigan Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. Western Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0
ITA Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Maryland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. Yale Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3
Fri., Feb. 3 at No. 18 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. W, 4-3
Sun., Feb. 5 at No. 17 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L, 5-2
ITA Indoor Team Championship
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. No. 15 Clemson Charlottesville, Va. W, 4-0
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. No. 3 Duke Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-0
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. No. 6 Georgia Charlottesville, Va. L, 5-2
Wed., Feb. 22 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 2 at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 4-1
Fri., Mar. 9 at No. 15 Texas A&M College Station, Texas postponed
Sat., Mar. 10 at No. 15 Texas A&M College Station, Texas cancelled
Sun., Mar. 11 at No. 9 Texas Austin, Texas L, 4-2
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. No. 15 North Carolina Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. No. 17 Notre Dame Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-0
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Sat., Mar. 31 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 1 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 4-3
Sat., Apr. 7 vs. No. 19 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 8 vs. No. 14 Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-3
Fri., Apr. 13 at No. 17 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 15 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 5-2
Fri., Apr. 20 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 5-2
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 5-2
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Indiana Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. No. 20 Illinois Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Purdue Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 11 vs. Illinois-Chicago Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-0
Sat., May 12 vs. No. 19 Texas A&M Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 4-3
NCAA Championships
Thu., May 17 vs. No. 2 Florida Athens, Ga. L, 4-0
Wed., May 23 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Thu., May 24 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Fri., May 25 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event