Season
2013-14 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
22-5
Conf.
11-0
Home
9-1
Away
10-2
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Sep. 20 Wolverine Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Sat., Sep. 21 Wolverine Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Sun., Sep. 22 Wolverine Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 1 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 3 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 4 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 5 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 10 ITA Regionals Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 11 ITA Regionals Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 12 ITA Regionals Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 13 ITA Regionals Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 14 ITA Regionals Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 15 ITA Regionals Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 1 Adidas Invitational Beaverton, Ore. non-scoring
  Roberta Allison Tuscaloosa, Ala. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 2 Adidas Invitational Beaverton, Ore. non-scoring
  Roberta Allison Tuscaloosa, Ala. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 3 Adidas Invitational Beaverton, Ore. non-scoring
Thu., Nov. 7 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring
Fri., Nov. 8 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring
  ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring
Sat., Nov. 9 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring
  ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring
Sun., Nov. 10 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 18 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Sun., Jan. 19 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
Mon., Jan. 20 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring
ITA Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Virginia Tech Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1
Sun., Jan. 26 vs. Yale Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-0
Sun., Feb. 2 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W, 6-1
ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Fri., Feb. 7 vs. No. 10 Duke Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-2
Sat., Feb. 8 vs. No. 13 Clemson Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-2
Sun., Feb. 9 at No. 9 Miami (Fla.) Charlottesville, Va. W, 4-1
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. No. 22 Notre Dame Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Western Michigan Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0
Wed., Mar. 5 at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. W, 7-0
Sat., Mar. 8 at No. 24 Texas Austin, Texas W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. No. 5 Virginia Varsity Tennis Center L, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 16 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 6-1
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Ohio State * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2
Sun., Mar. 23 at Penn State * State College, Pa. W, 7-0
Fri., Mar. 28 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 7-0
Sun., Mar. 30 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 5 vs. No. 11 Northwestern * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-3
Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Illinois * Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Minnesota * Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Wisconsin * Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1
Sat., Apr. 19 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 6-1
Sun., Apr. 20 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 7-0
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Iowa Evanston, Ill. W, 4-1
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. Purdue Evanston, Ill. W, 4-1
Sun., Apr. 27 at No. 16 Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 4-3
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 9 vs. Fresno State Los Angeles, Calif. W, 4-0
Sat., May 10 at No. 16 Southern Cal Los Angeles, Calif. L, 4-2
Wed., May 21 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring
Thu., May 22 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home matches (gray shade) at Varsity Tennis Center
All start times local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change


    Credit Card
    Photo Store