2014-15 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule


Season
2014-15 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Sep. 30 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Wed., Oct. 1 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Oct. 2 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 3 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
  ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 4 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 5 Purdue Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 17 ITA Regionals Champaign, Ill. non-scoring
Sat., Oct. 18 ITA Regionals Champaign, Ill. non-scoring
Sun., Oct. 19 ITA Regionals Champaign, Ill. non-scoring
Mon., Oct. 20 ITA Regionals Champaign, Ill. non-scoring
Tue., Oct. 21 ITA Regionals Champaign, Ill. non-scoring
Fri., Oct. 31 Roberta Allison Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sat., Nov. 1 Roberta Allison Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Sun., Nov. 2 Roberta Allison Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
Thu., Nov. 6 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. TBA
Fri., Nov. 7 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. TBA
  Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Nov. 8 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. TBA
  Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. TBA
  Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Jan. 17 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA
Sun., Jan. 18 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA
Mon., Jan. 19 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA
ITA Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Yale Varsity Tennis Center 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Jan. 25 Tulsa/Utah Varsity Tennis Center TBA
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Tennessee (W) Varsity Tennis Center 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 1 at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET
ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Fri., Feb. 6 ITA National Team Indoor Champoinships TBA TBA
Sat., Feb. 7 ITA National Team Indoor Champoinships TBA TBA
Sun., Feb. 8 ITA National Team Indoor Champoinships TBA TBA
Mon., Feb. 9 ITA National Team Indoor Champoinships TBA TBA
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Baylor Varsity Tennis Center 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. North Carolina Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Texas Varsity Tennis Center 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 6 at Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii 3:00 p.m. HT
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Western Michigan Varsity Tennis Center 3:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Iowa * Varsity Tennis Center 3:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 15 at Maryland * College Park, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Minnesota * Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Wisconsin * Varsity Tennis Center 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Northwestern * Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Illinois * Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 5 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Michigan State * Varsity Tennis Center 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Memphis Varsity Tennis Center 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 17 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 at Penn State State College, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 23 Big Ten First Round Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Second Round Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Semifinals Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championship Lincoln, Neb. TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri., May 8 NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Sat., May 9 NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Sun., May 10 NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Team Championship
Thu., May 14 NCAA Team Championship Waco, Texas TBA
Fri., May 15 NCAA Team Championship Waco, Texas TBA
Sat., May 16 NCAA Team Championship Waco, Texas TBA
Sun., May 17 NCAA Team Championship Waco, Texas TBA
Mon., May 18 NCAA Team Championship Waco, Texas TBA
Tue., May 19 NCAA Team Championship Waco, Texas TBA
NCAA Individual Championships
Wed., May 20 NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas TBA
Thu., May 21 NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas TBA
Fri., May 22 NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas TBA
Sat., May 23 NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas TBA
Sun., May 24 NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas TBA
Mon., May 25 NCAA Individual Championships Waco, Texas TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home matches (gray shade) at Varsity Tennis Center
All start times local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change