2015-16 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2015-16 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
23-7
Conf.
10-1
Home
11-1
Away
7-3
Neutral
5-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 18 Oracle/ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. non-scoring More
Sat., Sep. 19 Oracle/ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. non-scoring More
Thu., Oct. 8 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 9 ITA All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif. non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 16 UGA Invitational Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 17 UGA Invitational Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 18 UGA Invitational Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring More
Thu., Oct. 22 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Fri., Oct. 23 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Sat., Oct. 24 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Sun., Oct. 25 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Mon., Oct. 26 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Tue., Oct. 27 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Fri., Nov. 6 Kitty Harris Invitational Durham, N.C. non-scoring More
Sat., Nov. 7 Kitty Harris Invitational Durham, N.C. non-scoring More
Sun., Nov. 8 Kitty Harris Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. non-scoring More
Thu., Nov. 12 ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring More
Fri., Nov. 13 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring More
  ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring More
Sat., Nov. 14 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring More
  ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring More
Sun., Nov. 15 ASU Thunderbird Tempe, Ariz. non-scoring More
  ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships Flushing, N.Y. non-scoring More
Sat., Jan. 16 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Sun., Jan. 17 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
Mon., Jan. 18 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center non-scoring More
ITA Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 23 vs.San Francisco San Francisco Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-0 More
Sun., Jan. 24 vs.No. 23 Kentucky No. 23 Kentucky Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-3 More
Sun., Jan. 31 vs.No. 16 Ohio State No. 16 Ohio State Varsity Tennis Center L, 4-2 More
ITA Indoor Championship
Fri., Feb. 5 vs.No. 11 Miami (Fla.) No. 11 Miami (Fla.) Madison, Wis. W, 4-2 More
Sat., Feb. 6 vs.No. 2 Georgia No. 2 Georgia Madison, Wis. L, 4-1 More
Sun., Feb. 7 vs.No. 18 LSU No. 18 LSU Madison, Wis. W, 4-2 More
Sun., Feb. 14 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.No. 2 North Carolina No. 2 North Carolina Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 More
Thu., Mar. 3 atBaylor Baylor Waco, Texas W, 4-2 More
Sat., Mar. 5 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas L, 4-3 More
Sat., Mar. 12 atNo. 10 Virginia No. 10 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L, 4-2 More
Sat., Mar. 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 5-2 More
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.Indiana Indiana * Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1 More
Sun., Mar. 27 vs.Purdue Purdue * Varsity Tennis Center W, 5-2 More
Sat., Apr. 2 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 4-3 More
Sun., Apr. 3 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-1 More
Wed., Apr. 6 atNo. 8 Duke No. 8 Duke Durham, N.C. W, 4-3 More
Sat., Apr. 9 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Varsity Tennis Center W, 7-0 More
Sun., Apr. 10 vs.Maryland Maryland * Varsity Tennis Center W, 6-1 More
Fri., Apr. 15 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 6-1 More
Sun., Apr. 17 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-2 More
Fri., Apr. 22 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 4-3 More
Sun., Apr. 24 vs.Illinois Illinois * Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-0 More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Apr. 29 vs.Purdue Purdue East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0 More
Sat., Apr. 30 vs.Northwestern Northwestern East Lansing, Mich. W, 4-0 More
Sun., May 1 vs.No. 5 Ohio State No. 5 Ohio State East Lansing, Mich. L, 4-2 More
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 13 vs.Ball State Ball State Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-0 More
Sat., May 14 vs.No. 22 Kentucky No. 22 Kentucky Varsity Tennis Center W, 4-1 More
NCAA Team Championship
Thu., May 19 vs.No. 7 Miami (Fla.) No. 7 Miami (Fla.) Tulsa, Okla. W, 4-3 More
Sat., May 21 vs.No. 15 Stanford No. 15 Stanford Tulsa, Okla. L, 4-3 More
NCAA Individual Championships
Wed., May 25 NCAA Individual Championships Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring More
Thu., May 26 NCAA Individual Championships Tulsa, Okla. non-scoring More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home matches (gray shade) at Varsity Tennis Center
All start times local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change