2016-17 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016-17 Michigan Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 23 UVA Invitational Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring More
Sat., Sep. 24 UVA Invitational Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring More
Sun., Sep. 25 UVA Invitational Charlottesville, Va. non-scoring More
Tue., Oct. 4 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Wed., Oct. 5 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Thu., Oct. 6 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 7 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 8 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 9 Riviera ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 14 Wolverine Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA More
Sat., Oct. 15 Wolverine Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA More
Sun., Oct. 16 Wolverine Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA More
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Midwest Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 21 ITA Midwest Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 22 ITA Midwest Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Oct. 23 ITA Midwest Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Mon., Oct. 24 ITA Midwest Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Tue., Oct. 25 ITA Midwest Regional Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Thu., Nov. 3 USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 4 Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
  USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 5 Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
  USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 6 Thunderbird Invitational Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
  USTA ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 14 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA More
Sun., Jan. 15 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA More
Mon., Jan. 16 Michigan Invitational Varsity Tennis Center TBA More
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.Denver Denver Varsity Tennis Center 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 29 Mississippi State or Syracuse Varsity Tennis Center TBA More
Fri., Feb. 3 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 5 vs.Texas Texas Varsity Tennis Center 10:30 a.m. ET More
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
Fri., Feb. 10 ITA National Team Indoor Championship New Haven, Conn. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 11 ITA National Team Indoor Championship New Haven, Conn. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 12 ITA National Team Indoor Championship New Haven, Conn. TBA More
Mon., Feb. 13 ITA National Team Indoor Championship New Haven, Conn. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 17 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Baylor Baylor Varsity Tennis Center 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 3 atUSC USC Los Angeles, Calif. 1:30 p.m. PT More
Fri., Mar. 10 vs.Virginia Virginia Varsity Tennis Center 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Varsity Tennis Center 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 26 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Varsity Tennis Center 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Apr. 6 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 atRutgers Rutgers * New Brunswick, N.J. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Iowa Iowa * Varsity Tennis Center 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Varsity Tennis Center 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Varsity Tennis Center 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 23 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 27 Big Ten Tournament First Round Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 28 Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 29 Big Ten Tournament Semifinals Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 30 Big Ten Tournament Championship Champaign, Ill. TBA More
NCAA Regional
Fri., May 12 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., May 13 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., May 14 NCAA Regional Campus Sites TBA More
NCAA Team Championship
Thu., May 18 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Fri., May 19 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sat., May 20 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sun., May 21 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Mon., May 22 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
Tue., May 23 NCAA Team Championship Athens, Ga. TBA More
NCAA Individual Championships
Wed., May 24 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Thu., May 25 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Fri., May 26 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sat., May 27 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
Sun., May 28 NCAA Individual Championships * Athens, Ga. TBA More
Mon., May 29 NCAA Individual Championships Athens, Ga. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

Home matches (gray shade) at Varsity Tennis Center
All start times local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change