Michigan Women's Track Archive

2009 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 9 Akron Quad Akron Quad 173.5 (1st of 4) More
Sat., Jan. 17 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind. No Score More
Sat., Jan. 24 Simmons/Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. No Score More
Fri., Jan. 30 Michigan Intercollegiate Ypsilanti, Mich. No Score More
Sat., Jan. 31 Michigan Intercollegiate Ypsilanti, Mich. 216.5 (1st of 6) More
Fri., Feb. 6 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. No Score More
Sat., Feb. 7 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. No Score More
Fri., Feb. 13 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. No Score More
  Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. No Score More
Sat., Feb. 14 Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. No Score More
Sat., Feb. 21 Silverston Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. No Score More
Big Ten Indoor Championships
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Indoor Championships Bloomington, Ind. T-1st after Day 1 More
Sun., Mar. 1 Big Ten Indoor Championships Bloomington, Ind. 121.5 (3rd of 10) More
Sat., Mar. 21 Spring Break Collegiate Invitational Irvine, Calif. No Score More
Fri., Mar. 27 Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. No Score More
Sat., Mar. 28 Yellow Jacket Invitational Atlanta, Ga. No Score More
Fri., Apr. 3 Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. No Score More
Sat., Apr. 4 Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. No Score More
Fri., Apr. 17 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. No Score More
Sat., Apr. 18 Eastern Michigan Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. No Score More
Thu., Apr. 23 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa No Score More
Fri., Apr. 24 Hillsdale Hillsdale, Mich. No Score More
Sat., Apr. 25 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. No Score More
Fri., May 1 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio No Score More
Sat., May 2 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. No Score More
Len Paddock Invitational
Fri., May 8 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. No Score More
Sat., May 9 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. No Score More
Big Ten Outdoor Championships
Fri., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Columbus, Ohio T4th after Day 1 More
Sat., May 16 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Columbus, Ohio 5th after Day 2 More
Sun., May 17 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Columbus, Ohio 138.75 (2nd of 10) More
NCAA Mideast Regional
Fri., May 29 NCAA Mideast Regional Louisville, Ky. T9th after Day 1 More
Sat., May 30 NCAA Mideast Regional Louisville, Ky. 48 Points (3rd place) More
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. No points after Day 1 More
Thu., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. No points after Day 2 More
Fri., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 8 points (T-23rd after Day 3) More
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA Outdoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 28 points (7th place) More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event