Michigan Women's Track Archive

2011 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Jan. 8 Eastern Michigan Invitational Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 15 vs. No. 23 Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 83-78
Sat., Jan. 22 Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Jan. 28 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 29 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 4 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 5 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 11 GVSU Big Meet Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
  Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 12 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 19 Silverston Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 5th after Day 1
Sun., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 68.5 (4th of 10)
Fri., Mar. 4 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 5 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships TV College Station, Texas 28th after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships TV College Station, Texas 12 (18th Place)
Fri., Mar. 18 Bulls Invitational Tampa, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 19 UCF Black and Gold Challenge Orlando, Fla. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 25 FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. non-scoring
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 26 FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. non-scoring
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 2 Spartan Invitational East Lansing, Mich. non-scoring
  Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. 20 (18th of 40)
Thu., Apr. 7 Johnson/Joyner Invitational Westwood, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 8 Johnson/Joyner Invitational Westwood, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 9 Johnson/Joyner Invitational Westwood, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 16 Tom Jones Memorial Classic Gainesville, Fla. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 22 EMU Twilight Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 23 EMU Twilight Ypsilanti, Mich. non-scoring
  Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sun., Apr. 24 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Hillsdale Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 30 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Hillsdale Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 6 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., May 7 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 9th of 10 after Day 1
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 10th of 10 after Day 2
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Iowa City, Iowa 49 (10th of 10)
Thu., May 26 NCAA Preliminary Round Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., May 27 NCAA Preliminary Round Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., May 28 NCAA Preliminary Round Bloomington, Ind. non-scoring
Wed., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
Fri., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event