Michigan Women's Track Archive

2012 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 2 Michigan Joi Smith Intrasquad ex Ann Arbor, Mich. Maize 314.50, Blue 289.50
Sat., Jan. 7 Michigan Women's Open Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 14 at No. 11 Ohio State - The Dual Columbus, Ohio T, 81-81
Sat., Jan. 21 Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 28 Mark Colligan Memorial Lincoln, Neb. 161.5 (1st of 5)
Fri., Feb. 3 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 4 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 10 SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 11 SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 18 Silverston Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Ten Indoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. T3rd after Day 1
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Ten Indoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. 57 (7th of 11)
Fri., Mar. 2 North Florida Spring Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
  Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 3 North Florida Spring Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
  Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Indoor Championships Nampa, Idaho No Team Score
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships Nampa, Idaho 1.5 (61st of 62)
Fri., Mar. 23 USC Trojan Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 24 USC Trojan Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 31 Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 6 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 7 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Wed., Apr. 11 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 12 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 13 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 14 Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 20 Grand Valley State Al Owens Classic Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 21 Grand Valley State Al Owens Classic Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 26 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 27 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Hillsdale College Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 28 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Hillsdale College Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., Apr. 29 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., May 3 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 4 Len Paddock Invitational Ann Arbor, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 11 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Madison, Wis. 8th place after Day 1
Sat., May 12 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Madison, Wis. 8th after Day 2
Sun., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Madison, Wis. 67 (7th of 11)
Thu., May 24 NCAA East Region Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Fri., May 25 NCAA East Region Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., May 26 NCAA East Region Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa No Team Score
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Outdoor Championships Des Moines, Iowa No Team Score
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store