Season
2014 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Jan. 10 Grand Valley Invitational Allendale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 18 Simmons-Harvey Invitational U-M Indoor Track Building non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 1 vs. Michigan State Allendale, Mich. cancelled
Fri., Feb. 7 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 8 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 14 SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 15 SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 22 Silverston Invitational U-M Indoor Track Building non-scoring
  Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 28 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio 1st after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 1 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio 104 (2nd of 11)
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. T21st after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. 7 (T33rd)
Fri., Mar. 28 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. non-scoring
  North Florida Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 29 North Florida Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
  Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 5 Virginia/California Charlottesville, Va. 157 (1st of 3)
Wed., Apr. 16 California Invitational Heptathlon Azusa. Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 17 California Invitational Heptathlon Azusa. Calif. non-scoring
  Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 18 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 19 Beach Invitational Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
  LSU Alumni Gold Baton Rouge, La. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 24 Hillsdale Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 25 Hillsdale Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 26 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. non-scoring
  Hillsdale Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., May 2 UC Irvine Steve Scott Invitational Irvine, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., May 3 UC Irvine Steve Scott Invitational Irvine, Calif. non-scoring
Sun., May 4 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., May 9 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 16 Big Ten Outdoor Championships West Lafayette, Ind. T3rd after Day 1
Sat., May 17 Big Ten Outdoor Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 8th after Day 2
Sun., May 18 Big Ten Outdoor Championships West Lafayette, Ind. 86 (T4th of 11)
Thu., May 29 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Fri., May 30 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., May 31 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Wed., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. no team scoring
Thu., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 25th after Day 2
Fri., Jun. 13 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Eugene, Ore. 38th after Day 3
Sat., Jun. 14 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Eugene, Ore. 6 (T37th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Indoor home meets (gray shade) at U-M Indoor Track Building
Outdoor home meets (gray shade) at Ferry Field
Schedule is subject to change
    Credit Card
    Photo Store