2017 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 14 Simmons-Harvey Invitational U-M Indoor Track Building TBA More
Sat., Jan. 21 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 28 Saginaw Valley State University Invitational University Center, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 3 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio TBA More
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 4 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 10 Spire Invitational Geneva, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 11 Spire Invitational Geneva, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Mar. 3 Spring Break Camp Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 4 Spring Break Camp Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA More
Fri., Mar. 24 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 25 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 31 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 1 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. TBA More
Wed., Apr. 12 Mt. SAC Azusa Multi-Events Azusa, Calif. TBA More
Thu., Apr. 13 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 14 Clay Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA More
  Long Beach Track and Field Invitational Long Beach, Calif. TBA More
  Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 15 Clay Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA More
  Long Beach Track and Field Invitational Long Beach, Calif. TBA More
  Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 21 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA More
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA More
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. TBA More
Thu., Apr. 27 Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. TBA More
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Apr. 28 Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. TBA More
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
  Steve Scott Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 29 Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. TBA More
  Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
  Steve Scott Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Fri., May 5 Toledo Invitational * Toledo, Ohio TBA More
Sat., May 6 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio TBA More
Fri., May 12 Big Ten Outdoor Championships State College, Pa. TBA More
Sat., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships State College, Pa. TBA More
Sun., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships State College, Pa. TBA More
Thu., May 25 NCAA Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. TBA More
Fri., May 26 NCAA Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. TBA More
Sat., May 27 NCAA Preliminary Round Lexington, Ky. TBA More
Wed., Jun. 7 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA More
Thu., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA More
Fri., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA More
Sat., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

 

Indoor home meets (gray shade) at U-M Indoor Track Building
Outdoor home meets (gray shade) at Ferry Field
Schedule is subject to change