2015 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Jan. 9 EMU Triangular Ypsilanti, Mich. 142 (2nd of 4th)
Sat., Jan. 17 Simmons-Harvey Invitational U-M Indoor Track Building non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. No. 23 Michigan State Allendale, Mich. L, 81-80
Fri., Feb. 6 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 7 Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 13 SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
  Don Kirby Collegiate Elite Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. 4:00 p.m. MT
Sat., Feb. 14 Don Kirby Collegiate Elite Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. 10:30 a.m. MT
  SPIRE Invitational Geneva, Ohio 10:30 a.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 Silverston Invitational U-M Indoor Track Building 10:30 a.m. ET
  Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Indoor Championships Geneva, Ohio TBA
Fri., Mar. 6 Jaguar Opener Orange Beach, Ala. TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 Jaguar Opener Orange Beach, Ala. TBA
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
Fri., Mar. 27 Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 Big Ten/Pac 12 Challenge Tempe, Ariz. TBA
Fri., Apr. 3 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat., Apr. 4 California/Virginia Berkeley, Calif. TBA
  Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Fri., Apr. 17 UVA Challenge Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Thu., Apr. 23 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa TBA
Fri., Apr. 24 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa TBA
  Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa TBA
  Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. TBA
Fri., May 1 Steve Scott Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Sat., May 2 Steve Scott Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Sun., May 3 Payton Jordan Invitational Stanford, Calif. TBA
Fri., May 8 Toledo Collegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio TBA
Fri., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sat., May 16 Big Ten Outdoor Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Sun., May 17 Big Ten Outdoor Championships East Lansing, Mich. TBA
Thu., May 28 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri., May 29 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 30 NCAA East Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Wed., Jun. 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Fri., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sat., Jun. 13 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Indoor home meets (gray shade) at U-M Indoor Track Building
Schedule is subject to change