2016 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 4 GVSU Holiday Open Allendale, Mich. 72 (4th of 17)
Sat., Jan. 9 Hillsdale Winter Opener Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 16 Doug Raymond Invitational Kent, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 23 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. 144 (1st of 6)
Fri., Feb. 5 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 6 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 12 SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 13 SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 20 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships TV Geneva, Ohio 3rd after Day 1
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships TV Geneva, Ohio 109 (1st of 13)
Fri., Mar. 4 Jaguar Opener Orange Beach, Ala. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 5 Jaguar Opener Orange Beach, Ala. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships TV Birmingham, Ala. 4th after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships TV Birmingham, Ala. 31 (6th)
Fri., Mar. 25 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. Big Ten 72, Pac-12 54 (after day 1)
Sat., Mar. 26 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. Big Ten 391, Pac-12 298
Fri., Apr. 1 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. No team score
Sat., Apr. 2 Battle of the Blues TV Durham, N.C. 83 (1st of 3)
Wed., Apr. 13 Mt. SAC/CA Invitational Combined Events Azusa, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 14 Mt. SAC/CA Invitational Combined Events Azusa, Calif. non-scoring
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 15 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. non-scoring
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 16 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. non-scoring
  Don Kleinow Invitational Siena Heights, Mich. non-scoring
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 23 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 28 Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 30 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa non-scoring
  Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sun., May 1 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., May 5 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 6 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio non-scoring
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. 4th after Day 1
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. 6th after Day 2
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. 106 (T1st of 13)
Thu., May 26 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Fri., May 27 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Sat., May 28 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. non-scoring
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Eugene, Ore. No team score
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships TV Eugene, Ore. 11 (T20th)
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Indoor home meets (gray shade) at U-M Indoor Track Building
Outdoor home meets (gray shade) at Ferry Field
Schedule is subject to change