2016 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Women's Track & Field Schedule
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Dec. 4 GVSU Holiday Open Allendale, Mich. 72 (4th of 17)
Sat., Jan. 9 Hillsdale Winter Opener Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 16 Doug Raymond Invitational Kent, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Jan. 23 Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind. 144 (1st of 6)
Fri., Feb. 5 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio non-scoring
  Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 6 Notre Dame Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 12 SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 13 SPIRE NCAA D1 Invitational Geneva, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Feb. 20 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind. non-scoring
Fri., Feb. 26 Big Ten Indoor Championships TV Geneva, Ohio 3rd after Day 1
Sat., Feb. 27 Big Ten Indoor Championships TV Geneva, Ohio 109 (1st of 13)
Fri., Mar. 4 Jaguar Opener Orange Beach, Ala. non-scoring
Sat., Mar. 5 Jaguar Opener Orange Beach, Ala. non-scoring
Fri., Mar. 11 NCAA Indoor Championships TV Birmingham, Ala. 4th after Day 1
Sat., Mar. 12 NCAA Indoor Championships TV Birmingham, Ala. 31 (6th)
Fri., Mar. 25 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. Big Ten 72, Pac-12 54 (after day 1)
Sat., Mar. 26 Pac-12 vs. Big Ten Challenge Tempe, Ariz. Big Ten 391, Pac-12 298
Fri., Apr. 1 Battle of the Blues Durham, N.C. No team score
Sat., Apr. 2 Battle of the Blues TV Durham, N.C. 83 (1st of 3)
Wed., Apr. 13 Mt. SAC/CA Invitational Combined Events Azusa, Calif. non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 14 Mt. SAC/CA Invitational Combined Events Azusa, Calif. non-scoring
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 15 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. non-scoring
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 16 Long Beach Invitational Long Beach, Calif. non-scoring
  Don Kleinow Invitational Siena Heights, Mich. non-scoring
  Mount SAC Relays Norwalk, Calif. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 22 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Sat., Apr. 23 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio non-scoring
Thu., Apr. 28 Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. non-scoring
Fri., Apr. 29 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 8:00 a.m. CT
  Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. 9:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa 7:30 a.m. CT
  Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., May 1 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. 9:00 a.m. PT
Thu., May 5 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 6 Toledo Invitational Toledo, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 13 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sat., May 14 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Outdoor Championships Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Thu., May 26 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri., May 27 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat., May 28 NCAA Preliminary Rounds Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Thu., Jun. 9 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
Sat., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event

Indoor home meets (gray shade) at U-M Indoor Track Building
Outdoor home meets (gray shade) at Ferry Field
Schedule is subject to change