Michigan Women's Volleyball Archive

2007 Michigan Volleyball Schedule
Overall
24-11
Conf.
2-0
Home
14-3
Away
8-8
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 24 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-2 More
Sat., Aug. 25 atOregon State Oregon State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-0 More
Sun., Aug. 26 atColorado State Colorado State Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-1 More
Fri., Aug. 31 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
  vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Oxford, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor W, 3-0 GT More
  vs.Xavier Xavier Ann Arbor W, 3-2 GT More
Tue., Sep. 11 atOakland Oakland Rochester, Mich. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Sep. 14 vs.Utah Valley State Utah Valley State Ann Arbor W, 3-0 GT More
  vs.Temple Temple Ann Arbor W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Ann Arbor W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Sep. 21 vs.Illinois Illinois * Ann Arbor W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Ann Arbor L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 28 atIowa Iowa Iowa City, Iowa L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 30 atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-0 More
Fri., Oct. 5 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Ann Arbor W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 7 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Ann Arbor W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 12 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 13 atOhio State Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Oct. 19 vs.Indiana Indiana Ann Arbor W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs.Purdue Purdue Ann Arbor L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 26 atNorthwestern Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 27 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Ann Arbor W, 3-2 GT More
Mon., Nov. 5 vs.Iowa Iowa Ann Arbor W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 9 atWisconsin Wisconsin Madison, Wisc. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Nov. 10 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 16 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 17 atIndiana Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 23 vs.Ohio State Ohio State Ann Arbor W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Penn State Penn State Ann Arbor L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 30 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Colorado State Colorado State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Dec. 7 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. L, 3-0 GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event