Michigan Women's Volleyball Archive

2010 Michigan Volleyball Schedule
Overall
23-10
Conf.
12-8
Home
12-1
Away
5-9
Neutral
6-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Rocket Classic
Fri., Aug. 27 vs.Binghamton Binghamton Toledo, Ohio W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Aug. 28 vs.Loyola (Md) Loyola (Md) Toledo, Ohio W, 3-0 Live Stats  More
  atToledo Toledo Toledo, Ohio L, 3-2 Live Stats 
TV: BCSN
More
Active Ankle Challenge
Fri., Sep. 3 vs.UNLV UNLV Corvallis, Ore. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 4 vs.Florida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Corvallis, Ore. W, 3-0 GT More
  atOregon State Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. W, 3-1 GT More
Michigan/adidas Invitational
Fri., Sep. 10 vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 11 vs.Chicago State Chicago State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 More
  vs.Miami (Ohio) Miami (Ohio) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT More
ASU Sheraton Tournament
Fri., Sep. 17 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Sep. 18 vs.Utah Utah Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-1 More
  vs.Pacific Pacific Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 24 vs.Iowa Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Sep. 25 vs.No. 14 Minnesota No. 14 Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., Oct. 1 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 2 atNo. 4 Penn State No. 4 Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 3-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
Fri., Oct. 8 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 9 vs.No. 6 Illinois No. 6 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1 GT More
Wed., Oct. 13 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Oct. 15 vs.No. 20 Northwestern No. 20 Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 22 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-0 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., Oct. 23 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 3-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Oct. 29 atNo. 6 Illinois No. 6 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 30 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 5 vs.No. 9 Penn State No. 9 Penn State * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0 GT
TV: ESPN2 (tape delay)
More
Sat., Nov. 6 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Nov. 12 atNo. 22 Minnesota No. 22 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-0 Live Stats  More
Sat., Nov. 13 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Nov. 19 vs.Purdue Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., Nov. 20 vs.Indiana Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0 GT More
Wed., Nov. 24 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-0 GT
TV: BigTenNetwork.com
More
Sat., Nov. 27 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1 GT More
Thu., Dec. 2 atNo. 11 Washington No. 11 Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 3-0 GT Live Stream  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event