Michigan Women's Volleyball Archive

2010 Michigan Volleyball Schedule
Overall
23-10
Conf.
12-8
Home
12-1
Away
5-9
Neutral
6-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Rocket Classic
Fri., Aug. 27 vs. Binghamton Toledo, Ohio W, 3-0
Sat., Aug. 28 vs. Loyola (Md) Toledo, Ohio W, 3-0
  at Toledo TV Toledo, Ohio L, 3-2
Active Ankle Challenge
Fri., Sep. 3 vs. UNLV Corvallis, Ore. W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 4 vs. Florida Gulf Coast Corvallis, Ore. W, 3-0
  at Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. W, 3-1
Michigan/adidas Invitational
Fri., Sep. 10 vs. Youngstown State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 11 vs. Chicago State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
  vs. Miami (Ohio) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
ASU Sheraton Tournament
Fri., Sep. 17 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. Utah Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-1
  vs. Pacific Tempe, Ariz. W, 3-1
Fri., Sep. 24 vs. Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. No. 14 Minnesota * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 1 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 2 at No. 4 Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 8 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 9 vs. No. 6 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 13 vs. Michigan State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 15 vs. No. 20 Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 22 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 23 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. W, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 29 at No. 6 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 30 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 3-1
Fri., Nov. 5 vs. No. 9 Penn State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 6 vs. Ohio State * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 12 at No. 22 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 13 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 3-1
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Purdue * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Wed., Nov. 24 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 27 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
Thu., Dec. 2 at No. 11 Washington Seattle, Wash. L, 3-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store