Michigan Women's Volleyball Archive

2011 Michigan Volleyball Schedule
Overall
22-13
Conf.
8-12
Home
7-6
Away
9-7
Neutral
6-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Morehead State Eagle Challenge
Fri., Aug. 26 vs. Marshall Morehead, Ky. W, 3-0
  at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 27 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W, 3-0
La Quinta Inn & Suites Invitational
Fri., Sep. 2 at Utah Valley Orem, Utah W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 3 vs. Santa Clara Orem, Utah W, 3-1
  vs. Cal Poly Orem, Utah W, 3-0
Dayton Marriott Flyer Classic
Fri., Sep. 9 vs. No. 24 Florida State Dayton, Ohio W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Pepperdine Dayton, Ohio W, 3-2
  at No. 23 Dayton Dayton, Ohio W, 3-0
Michigan/adidas Invitational
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Toledo Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
  vs. Xavier Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Texas A&M Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 23 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 24 at No. 13 Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. Iowa * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 1 vs. No. 7 Nebraska * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 7 vs. No. 14 Minnesota - Pink Game * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 8 vs. Wisconsin * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 12 at No. 1 Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 15 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 19 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 22 at No. 9 Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 28 vs. No. 11 Purdue * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 4 at No. 2 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 5 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 11 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-1
Sun., Nov. 13 at No. 16 Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Northwestern * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. No. 7 Illinois * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 3-1
Wed., Nov. 23 vs. Michigan State * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 3-1
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Ohio State * Ann Arbor, Mich. # L, 3-1
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Dec. 2 vs. Baylor Palo Alto, Calif. W, 3-1
Sat., Dec. 3 at No. 6 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. W, 3-1
Fri., Dec. 9 at No. 17 Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 3-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store