Michigan Women's Volleyball Archive

Season
2012 Michigan Volleyball Schedule
Overall
27-12
Conf.
11-9
Home
12-4
Away
6-7
Neutral
9-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Missouri Tiger Invitational
Fri., Aug. 24 vs. Nicholls State Columbia, Mo. W, 3-0
  vs. North Florida Columbia, Mo. W, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 25 vs. Virginia Tech Columbia, Mo. W, 3-2
  at Missouri Columbia, Mo W, 3-0
adidas/Michigan Challenge
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Central Michigan Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 1 vs. UMBC Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
  vs. Arkansas Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-2
Ambassador Hotel Golden Eagle Classic
Fri., Sep. 7 vs. Wake Forest Milwaukee, Wis. W, 3-0
  at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 8 vs. Eastern Illinois Milwaukee, Wis. W, 3-0
  vs. No. 25 Northern Iowa Milwaukee, Wis. W, 3-1
Coke/Michigan Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Eastern Michigan Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
  vs. Western Kentucky Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Duke Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Indiana * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. No. 17 Purdue * Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-2
Fri., Sep. 28 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 30 at No. 6 Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 3 at No. 10 Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 7 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 10 vs. No. 22 Illinois * TV Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Northwestern * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Michigan State * Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. No. 1 Penn State * Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 26 at No. 21 Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 27 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 2 vs. No. 4 Nebraska * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 3 vs. Iowa * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 9 vs. Wisconsin * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. No. 10 Minnesota * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 16 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 17 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-1
Wed., Nov. 21 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 23 at No. 14 Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Thu., Nov. 29 vs. Tennessee Louisville, Ky. W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 30 at No. 9 Louisville Lousiville, Ky. W, 3-1
NCAA Regionals
Fri., Dec. 7 vs. Michigan State Berkeley, Calif. W, 3-0
Sat., Dec. 8 vs. No. 2 Stanford TV Berkeley, Calif. W, 3-1
NCAA Final Four
Thu., Dec. 13 vs. No. 3 Texas TV Louisville, Ky. L, 3-2
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store