2014 Michigan Volleyball Schedule


Season
2014 Michigan Volleyball Schedule
Overall
13-17
Conf.
8-12
Home
9-6
Away
2-11
Neutral
2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Arkansas Invitational
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Stephen F. Austin Fayetteville, Ark. W, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Tennessee State Fayetteville, Ark. W, 3-0
  at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 3-2
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. No. 19 Duke Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 6 vs. No. 20 North Carolina Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-0
Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge
Fri., Sep. 12 at Oregon State TV Corvallis, Ore. L, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 13 at No. 18 Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 3-0
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Youngstown State Crisler Center W, 3-0
  vs. Kansas State TV Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Eastern Michigan Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 26 at No. 15 Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 27 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 3-2
Tue., Sep. 30 vs. Michigan State * TV Crisler Center W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 3 at Michigan State * TV East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 10 vs. Iowa * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 12 vs. No. 8 Nebraska * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 17 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 18 at Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 24 at No. 7 Penn State * TV State College, Pa. L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 25 at No. 20 Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. Northwestern * Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-1
Sat., Nov. 1 vs. No. 10 Illinois * Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. No. 4 Wisconsin * Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Minnesota * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-0
Wed., Nov. 12 at No. 4 Wisconsin * TV Madison, Wis. L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. No. 17 Ohio State * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-1
Wed., Nov. 19 vs. No. 4 Penn State * TV Cliff Keen Arena L, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 22 at No. 11 Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 3-0
Wed., Nov. 26 vs. Indiana * Cliff Keen Arena W, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 29 at No. 11 Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 3-1
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home matches (gray shade) played at Cliff Keen Arena
# Match to be played at Crisler Center
All times are local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets