2015 Michigan Volleyball Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Volleyball Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Michigan Invitational
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. George Washington Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Aug. 29 vs. Oakland Cliff Keen Arena 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. West Virginia Cliff Keen Arena 7:30 p.m. ET
Ohio Invitational
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Xavier Athens, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Louisiana State Athens, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 5 at Ohio Athens, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET
Michigan Challenge
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Western Michigan Cliff Keen Arena 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. South Carolina Cliff Keen Arena 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Pittsburgh Cliff Keen Arena 5:00 p.m. ET
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Fri., Sep. 18 at Duke Durham, N.C. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 19 at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. Purdue * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Indiana * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Sep. 30 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 3 vs. Michigan State * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Oct. 7 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 10 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 7:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Oct. 14 vs. Rutgers Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 15 vs. Maryland * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. Penn State * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Ohio State * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Oct. 31 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 6 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 7 at Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Nov. 11 vs. Wisconsin * Cliff Keen Arena 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 14 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 18 at Penn State * State College, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Nebraska * Crisler Center 7:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 25 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Illinois * Cliff Keen Arena 6:00 p.m. ET
NCAA Championship
Thu., Dec. 3 NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Dec. 4 NCAA First/Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Fri., Dec. 11 NCAA Regional Semifinals Campus Sites TBA
Sat., Dec. 12 NCAA Regional Finals Campus Sites TBA
Thu., Dec. 17 NCAA Semifinals Omaha, Neb. TBA
Sat., Dec. 19 NCAA Final Omaha, Neb. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home matches (gray shade) played at Cliff Keen Arena
Nov. 21 match vs. Nebraska to be played at Crisler Center
All times are local to match site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change

Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets