Michigan Women's Water Polo Archive

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Michigan Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Colorado State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 16-5
Sun., Jan. 27 vs. No. 14 UC San Diego Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5
  vs. No. 7 San Jose State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-8
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. No. 11 Arizona State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 7-5
Stanford Invitational
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. No. 1 UCLA Palo Alto, Calif. L, 16-0
  vs. No. 7 San Jose State Palo Alto, Calif. L, 13-5
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. No. 4 Hawai'i Palo Alto, Calif. L, 8-7
  vs. No. 10 Arizona State Palo Alto, Calif. L, 9-6
Princeton Invitational
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. No. 6 San Diego State Princeton, N.J. L, 10-9
  vs. George Washington Princeton, N.J. W, 20-3
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Bucknell Princeton, N.J. W, 11-8
  at No. 19 Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 9-5
Thu., Feb. 21 at No. 9 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. W, 8-6
Anteater Invitational
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. No. 3 Southern Cal Irvine, Calif. L, 15-7
  vs. No. 6 San Diego State Irvine, Calif. L, 11-9
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. No. 16 UC San Diego Irvine, Calif. W, 11-10
  vs. No. 17 Cal State Northridge Irvine, Calif. W, 6-5
Elite Six Tournament
Sat., Mar. 1 at Maryland College Park, Md. W, 9-4
  vs. No. 15 Hartwick College Park, Md. W, 10-6
Sun., Mar. 2 vs. Brown College Park, Md. W, 19-12
  vs. No. 18 Princeton College Park, Md. W, 7-6
CWPA League Games
Sat., Mar. 8 at Washington & Jefferson * Washington, Pa. Cancelled
  at Slippery Rock * Slippery Rock, Pa. W, 21-5
  at Grove City * Grove City, Pa. W, 24-3
Sun., Mar. 9 at Mercyhurst * North East, Pa. W, 15-6
  at Gannon * Erie, Pa. W, 19-7
  at Penn State Behrend * Erie, Pa. W, 17-3
Wolverine Invitational
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Mercyhurst Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 15-4
  vs. Carthage Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 17-4
  vs. Cal Lutheran Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 15-6
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. No. 15 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5
Mon., Mar. 24 vs. No. 16 Hartwick Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5
Fluid Five
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Wagner Bloomington, Ind. W, 12-6
  vs. No. 19 Santa Clara Bloomington, Ind. W, 6-5
Terrapin Tournament
Sat., Apr. 12 vs. George Washington College Park, Md. W, 13-0
  at Maryland College Park, Md. W, 15-12
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Bucknell College Park, Md. W, 7-6
Western Division Championship
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Penn State Behrend Grove City, Pa. W, 23-4
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Gannon Grove City, Pa. W, 21-0
  vs. No. 18 Indiana Grove City, Pa. W, 11-3
Eastern Championship
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Mercyhurst Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-2
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. No. 20 Princeton Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-4
Sun., Apr. 27 vs. No. 14 Hartwick Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 10-7
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 9 vs. No. 2 Southern Cal Palo Alto, Calif. L, 12-3
Sat., May 10 vs. Marist Palo Alto, Calif. W, 7-4
Sun., May 11 vs. No. 5 San Diego State Palo Alto, Calif. L, 12-9
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store