Michigan Women's Water Polo Archive

2007-2008 SCHEDULE
Overall
34-11
Conf.
6-0
Home
10-2
Away
9-0
Neutral
15-9
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Michigan Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Colorado State Colorado State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 16-5 More
Sun., Jan. 27 vs.No. 14 UC San Diego No. 14 UC San Diego Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5 More
  vs.No. 7 San Jose State No. 7 San Jose State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-8 More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.No. 11 Arizona State No. 11 Arizona State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 7-5 More
Stanford Invitational
Sat., Feb. 9 vs.No. 1 UCLA No. 1 UCLA Palo Alto, Calif. L, 16-0 More
  vs.No. 7 San Jose State No. 7 San Jose State Palo Alto, Calif. L, 13-5 More
Sun., Feb. 10 vs.No. 4 Hawai'i No. 4 Hawai'i Palo Alto, Calif. L, 8-7 More
  vs.No. 10 Arizona State No. 10 Arizona State Palo Alto, Calif. L, 9-6 More
Princeton Invitational
Sat., Feb. 16 vs.No. 6 San Diego State No. 6 San Diego State Princeton, N.J. L, 10-9 More
  vs.George Washington George Washington Princeton, N.J. W, 20-3 More
Sun., Feb. 17 vs.Bucknell Bucknell Princeton, N.J. W, 11-8 More
  atNo. 19 Princeton No. 19 Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 9-5 More
Thu., Feb. 21 atNo. 9 Loyola Marymount No. 9 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. W, 8-6 More
Anteater Invitational
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.No. 3 Southern Cal No. 3 Southern Cal Irvine, Calif. L, 15-7 More
  vs.No. 6 San Diego State No. 6 San Diego State Irvine, Calif. L, 11-9 More
Sun., Feb. 24 vs.No. 16 UC San Diego No. 16 UC San Diego Irvine, Calif. W, 11-10 More
  vs.No. 17 Cal State Northridge No. 17 Cal State Northridge Irvine, Calif. W, 6-5 More
Elite Six Tournament
Sat., Mar. 1 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 9-4 More
  vs.No. 15 Hartwick No. 15 Hartwick College Park, Md. W, 10-6 More
Sun., Mar. 2 vs.Brown Brown College Park, Md. W, 19-12 More
  vs.No. 18 Princeton No. 18 Princeton College Park, Md. W, 7-6 More
CWPA League Games
Sat., Mar. 8 atWashington & Jefferson Washington & Jefferson * Washington, Pa. Cancelled More
  atSlippery Rock Slippery Rock * Slippery Rock, Pa. W, 21-5 More
  at Grove City * Grove City, Pa. W, 24-3 More
Sun., Mar. 9 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst * North East, Pa. W, 15-6 More
  atGannon Gannon * Erie, Pa. W, 19-7 More
  at Penn State Behrend * Erie, Pa. W, 17-3 More
Wolverine Invitational
Sat., Mar. 15 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 15-4 More
  vs. Carthage Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 17-4 More
  vs.Cal Lutheran Cal Lutheran Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 15-6 More
Sun., Mar. 16 vs.No. 15 Indiana No. 15 Indiana * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5 More
Mon., Mar. 24 vs.No. 16 Hartwick No. 16 Hartwick Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 6-5 More
Fluid Five
Sat., Mar. 29 vs.Wagner Wagner Bloomington, Ind. W, 12-6 More
  vs.No. 19 Santa Clara No. 19 Santa Clara Bloomington, Ind. W, 6-5 More
Terrapin Tournament
Sat., Apr. 12 vs.George Washington George Washington College Park, Md. W, 13-0 More
  atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. W, 15-12 More
Sun., Apr. 13 vs.Bucknell Bucknell College Park, Md. W, 7-6 More
Western Division Championship
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Penn State Behrend Grove City, Pa. W, 23-4 More
Sat., Apr. 19 vs.Gannon Gannon Grove City, Pa. W, 21-0 More
  vs.No. 18 Indiana No. 18 Indiana Grove City, Pa. W, 11-3 More
Eastern Championship
Fri., Apr. 25 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-2 More
Sat., Apr. 26 vs.No. 20 Princeton No. 20 Princeton Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 7-4 More
Sun., Apr. 27 vs.No. 14 Hartwick No. 14 Hartwick Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 10-7 More
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 9 vs.No. 2 Southern Cal No. 2 Southern Cal Palo Alto, Calif. L, 12-3 More
Sat., May 10 vs.Marist Marist Palo Alto, Calif. W, 7-4 More
Sun., May 11 vs.No. 5 San Diego State No. 5 San Diego State Palo Alto, Calif. L, 12-9 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event