Michigan Women's Water Polo Archive

2011 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
32-5
Conf.
5-0
Home
9-2
Away
7-1
Neutral
16-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Michigan Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 22 vs.No. 15 Cal State Northridge No. 15 Cal State Northridge Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-8 More
  vs.No. 7 San Jose State No. 7 San Jose State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 9-7 More
Sun., Jan. 23 vs.No. 4 UCLA No. 4 UCLA Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-5
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
  vs.No. 1 Stanford No. 1 Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 15-6 More
Fri., Jan. 28 atNo. 12 UC Santa Barbara No. 12 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 11-10 (2OT) More
  vs.Concordia (Calif.) Concordia (Calif.) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 12-6 More
UCSB Winter Invitational
Sat., Jan. 29 vs.No. 18 UC San Diego No. 18 UC San Diego Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 11-8 More
  vs.No. 10 UC Irvine No. 10 UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 13-11 More
Sun., Jan. 30 vs.No. 11 San Diego State No. 11 San Diego State Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 12-11 More
  vs.No. 20 Cal State Bakersfield No. 20 Cal State Bakersfield Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 15-4 More
Triton Invitational
Sat., Feb. 12 vs.No. 20 Marist No. 20 Marist San Diego, Calif. W, 15-4 More
  vs.Long Beach State Long Beach State San Diego, Calif. W, 6-0 More
Sun., Feb. 13 vs.No. 6 Loyola Marymount No. 6 Loyola Marymount San Diego, Calif. L, 10-7 More
  vs.No. 9 San Diego State No. 9 San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 14-12 More
Sat., Feb. 26 atColorado State Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. W, 12-8 More
Sun., Feb. 27 atColorado State Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. W, 15-12 More
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 16-2 More
  vs.Gannon Gannon * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 19-2 More
Wolverine Invitational
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Grove City Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-1 More
  vs.No. 19 Maryland No. 19 Maryland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 11-4 More
  vs.Siena Siena Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 18-8 More
Sun., Mar. 13 vs.Marist Marist Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 12-5 More
  vs.Iona Iona Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 10-6 More
Sat., Mar. 26 atNo. 12 Indiana No. 12 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 9-8
TV: Big Ten Network (live)
More
Tiger Tournament
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.Bucknell Bucknell * Princeton, N.J. W, 15-6 More
  vs.St. Francis (NY) St. Francis (NY) Princeton, N.J. W, 19-8 More
Sun., Apr. 3 atNo. 18 Princeton No. 18 Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 12-10 More
Bison Invitational
Sat., Apr. 9 vs.No. 14 Hartwick No. 14 Hartwick * Lewisburg, Pa. W, 8-7 More
  vs.Maryland Maryland Lewisburg, Pa. W, 9-5 More
Sun., Apr. 10 vs.Harvard Harvard Lewisburg, Pa. W, 13-10 More
  vs.George Washington George Washington Lewisburg, Pa. W, 15-5 More
Sat., Apr. 16 atNo. 20 UC San Diego No. 20 UC San Diego San Diego, Calif. W, 11-7 More
Sun., Apr. 17 atPomona-Pitzer Pomona-Pitzer Claremont, Calif. W, 17-3 More
  vs.Fresno Pacific Fresno Pacific Claremont, Calif. W, 18-6 More
CWPA Eastern Championship
Fri., Apr. 29 vs.George Washington George Washington Bloomington, Ind. W, 18-4 More
Sat., Apr. 30 vs.No. 19 Maryland No. 19 Maryland Bloomington, Ind. W, 11-6 More
Sun., May 1 atNo. 13 Indiana No. 13 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 5-3 More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event