Michigan Women's Water Polo Archive

2011 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
32-5
Conf.
5-0
Home
9-2
Away
7-1
Neutral
16-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Michigan Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. No. 15 Cal State Northridge Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-8
  vs. No. 7 San Jose State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 9-7
Sun., Jan. 23 vs. No. 4 UCLA TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-5
  vs. No. 1 Stanford Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 15-6
Fri., Jan. 28 at No. 12 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 11-10 (2OT)
  vs. Concordia (Calif.) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 12-6
UCSB Winter Invitational
Sat., Jan. 29 vs. No. 18 UC San Diego Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 11-8
  vs. No. 10 UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 13-11
Sun., Jan. 30 vs. No. 11 San Diego State Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 12-11
  vs. No. 20 Cal State Bakersfield Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 15-4
Triton Invitational
Sat., Feb. 12 vs. No. 20 Marist San Diego, Calif. W, 15-4
  vs. Long Beach State San Diego, Calif. W, 6-0
Sun., Feb. 13 vs. No. 6 Loyola Marymount San Diego, Calif. L, 10-7
  vs. No. 9 San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 14-12
Sat., Feb. 26 at Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. W, 12-8
Sun., Feb. 27 at Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. W, 15-12
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Mercyhurst * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 16-2
  vs. Gannon * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 19-2
Wolverine Invitational
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Grove City Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-1
  vs. No. 19 Maryland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 11-4
  vs. Siena Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 18-8
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Marist Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 12-5
  vs. Iona Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 10-6
Sat., Mar. 26 at No. 12 Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. W, 9-8
Tiger Tournament
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Bucknell * Princeton, N.J. W, 15-6
  vs. St. Francis (NY) Princeton, N.J. W, 19-8
Sun., Apr. 3 at No. 18 Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 12-10
Bison Invitational
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. No. 14 Hartwick * Lewisburg, Pa. W, 8-7
  vs. Maryland Lewisburg, Pa. W, 9-5
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Harvard Lewisburg, Pa. W, 13-10
  vs. George Washington Lewisburg, Pa. W, 15-5
Sat., Apr. 16 at No. 20 UC San Diego San Diego, Calif. W, 11-7
Sun., Apr. 17 at Pomona-Pitzer Claremont, Calif. W, 17-3
  vs. Fresno Pacific Claremont, Calif. W, 18-6
CWPA Eastern Championship
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. George Washington Bloomington, Ind. W, 18-4
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. No. 19 Maryland Bloomington, Ind. W, 11-6
Sun., May 1 at No. 13 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. L, 5-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event