Michigan Women's Water Polo Archive

2012 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
23-12
Conf.
4-2
Home
8-3
Away
4-1
Neutral
11-8
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Michigan Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. No. 10 Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 6-3
  vs. Colorado State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 17-13
Sun., Jan. 22 vs. No. 3 UCLA Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 10-8
  vs. Colorado State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 10-3
Fri., Feb. 3 at Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif. W, 12-5
Stanford Water Polo Invitational
Sat., Feb. 4 vs. No. 2 California Palo Alto, Calif. L, 9-7
  vs. No. 10 Hawai'i Palo Alto, Calif. L, 7-5
Sun., Feb. 5 vs. No. 4 UCLA Palo Alto, Calif. L, 10-3
  vs. No. 14 UC Davis Palo Alto, Calif. W, 7-5
UC Irvine Invitational
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. No. 6 Hawai'i Irvine, Calif. W, 9-8
  vs. No. 3 UCLA Irvine, Calif. L, 13-3
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. No. 10 Loyola Marymount Irvine, Calif. L, 10-7
  vs. No. 5 Arizona State Irvine, Calif. L, 14-5
Fri., Mar. 2 at Gannon * Erie, Pa. W, 15-4
Fri., Mar. 9 at No. 16 Hartwick ex Oneonta, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Red Fox Invitational
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Iona Poughkeepsie, N.Y. W, 10-7
  vs. Brown Poughkeepsie, N.Y. L, 7-5
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. No. 16 Hartwick * Poughkeepsie, N.Y. W, 10-9 (OT)
  vs. Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y. W, 10-7
Wolverine Invite
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Salem International * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 13-0
  vs. Gannon Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 11-2
  vs. Cal Lutheran Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 15-3
  vs. Siena Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-4
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Concordia (Calif.) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-9
  vs. Mercyhurst Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 14-2
Wed., Mar. 21 at Notre Dame (Ohio) * South Euclid, Ohio W, 15-6
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. No. 14 Indiana * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 8-7
Fri., Apr. 6 vs. George Washington College Park, Md. W, 16-4
Sat., Apr. 7 vs. Bucknell College Park, Md. W, 12-7
  at No. 11 Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 10-9
CWPA Western Division Championship
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) Bloomington, Ind. W, 20-4
  at No. 12 Indiana Bloomington, Ind. W, 10-7
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. No. 19 Hartwick Bloomington, Ind. W, 7-6
CWPA Eastern Championship
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. Bucknell Providence, R.I. W, 12-8
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. No. 14 Maryland Providence, R.I. L, 9-8
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Brown Providence, R.I. W, 10-7
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 








    Credit Card
    Photo Store