Michigan Women's Water Polo Archive

Season
2013 Michigan Women's Water Polo Schedule
Overall
20-14
Conf.
3-1
Home
8-4
Away
1-5
Neutral
11-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Michigan Kick-Off
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Colorado State Canham Natatorium W, 15-9
  vs. No. 3 UCLA Canham Natatorium L, 12-3
Sun., Jan. 20 vs. No. 9 San Jose State Canham Natatorium L, 9-6
  vs. No. 7 San Diego State Canham Natatorium L, 11-10 (2OT)
Fri., Jan. 25 at No. 1 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. L, 11-2
Sat., Jan. 26 at No. 9 San Jose State San Jose, Calif. L, 9-4
  at No. 4 California Berkeley, Calif. L, 14-7
Triton Invitational
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. No. 10 Long Beach State San Diego, Calif. L, 8-6
  vs. Santa Clara San Diego, Calif. W, 11-6
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Cal State East Bay San Diego, Calif. W, 15-12
  at Loyola Marymount San Diego, Calif. L, 9-7
Fluid Four
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. No. 10 Long Beach State Bloomington, Ind. L, 11-8
  vs. Washington & Jefferson Bloomington, Ind. W, 21-1
Wed., Mar. 6 at No. 8 Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L, 9-3
Wolverine Invitational
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Gannon * Canham Natatorium W, 17-2
  vs. Mercyhurst Canham Natatorium W, 25-3
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) * Canham Natatorium W, 20-1
  vs. Siena Canham Natatorium W, 17-2
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Grove City Canham Natatorium W, 13-0
ASU Invitational
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Colorado State Tempe, Ariz. W, 12-4
  vs. Pomona Tempe, Ariz. W, 13-6
  vs. Cal Baptist Tempe, Ariz. W, 10-4
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. La Verne Tempe, Ariz. W, 20-2
Sat., Mar. 30 at No. 12 Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 8-7 (OT)
Brown Bear Invitational
Sat., Apr. 6 vs. No. 20 Hartwick * Providence, R.I. L, 10-6
  vs. CSU Bakersfield Providence, R.I. W, 12-5
Sun., Apr. 7 vs. No. 3 Arizona State Providence, R.I. L, 10-8
  vs. Brown Providence, R.I. W, 11-7
CWPA Western Division Championship
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. No. 15 Indiana Geneva, Ohio L, 10-7
  vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) Geneva, Ohio W, 20-6
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Gannon Geneva, Ohio W, 14-3
CWPA Eastern Championship
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Brown Canham Natatorium W, 11-7
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. No. 15 Indiana Canham Natatorium W, 6-5
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. No. 11 Princeton Canham Natatorium L, 7-5
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
    Credit Card
    Photo Store