2016 Michigan Water Polo Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2016 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
10-3
Conf.
0-0
Home
4-0
Away
0-1
Neutral
6-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Collegiate Cup
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. USC ex Irvine, Calif. L, 11-4
  vs. Hawaii ex Irvine, Calif. W, 9-7
Sun., Nov. 8 at UC Irvine ex Irvine, Calif. L, 5-4
  vs. Arizona State ex Irvine, Calif. W, 6-4
UCSB Tournament
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. No. 7 Hawaii Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 11-10
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. No. 19 Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 12-4
  vs. No. 24 Cal Baptist Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 15-6
Sun., Jan. 24 vs. No. 8 San Jose State Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 18-9
  vs. No. 2 UCLA Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 11-7
Michigan Invite
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. No. 15 San Diego State Canham Natatorium W, 12-9
  vs. No. 24 Marist Canham Natatorium W, 16-6
Sun., Jan. 31 vs. No. 11 UC Santa Barbara Canham Natatorium W, 14-8
  vs. No. 12 Pacific Canham Natatorium W, 11-7
Stanford Invite
Sat., Feb. 6 at No. 1 Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. L, 12-7
  vs. No. 15 Loyola Marymount Palo Alto, Calif. W, 9-8
Sun., Feb. 7 vs. No. 8 San Jose State Palo Alto, Calif. W, 8-7
  vs. No. 10 UC Irvine Palo Alto, Calif. W, 6-2
Sat., Feb. 27 Anteater Invite Irvine, Calif. TBA
Sun., Feb. 28 Anteater Invite Irvine, Calif. TBA
Wolverine Invite
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Long Beach State Canham Natatorium 12:40 p.m. ET
  vs. Loyola Marymount Canham Natatorium 8:40 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. UCLA Canham Natatorium 10:40 a.m. ET
  vs. George Washington Canham Natatorium 5:50 p.m. ET
Arizona State Invite
Sat., Mar. 19 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. 10:30 a.m. MT
  vs. Pomona Tempe, Ariz. 5:00 p.m. MT
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Pacific Tempe, Ariz. 8:00 a.m. MT
  vs. Marist Tempe, Ariz. 2:00 p.m. MT
Sat., Apr. 2 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 vs. Princeton * Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Harvard * TV Canham Natatorium 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. Bucknell * Princeton, N.J. 12:40 p.m. ET
  vs. Hartwick * Princeton, N.J. 4:40 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. George Washington * Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Brown * Princeton, N.J. 2:20 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 29 CWPA Championship Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Sat., Apr. 30 CWPA Championship Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Sun., May 1 CWPA Championship Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Fri., May 13 NCAA Championship Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Sat., May 14 NCAA Championship Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Sun., May 15 NCAA Championship Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change