2015 Michigan Water Polo Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Collegiate Cup
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. USC ex Irvine, Calif. L, 15-5
  vs. California ex Irvine, Calif. L, 13-5
Sun., Nov. 9 vs. Long Beach State ex Irvine, Calif. W, 10-8
  vs. Cal State Northridge ex Irvine, Calif. W, 13-10
UCSB Winter Invite
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 4:20 p.m. PT
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. San Jose State Santa Barbara, Calif. 1:00 p.m. PT
  vs. California Santa Barbara, Calif. 4:30 p.m. PT
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. UC San Diego Santa Barbara, Calif. 9:30 a.m. PT
  vs. CSU Bakersfield Santa Barbara, Calif. 1:15 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 7 Triton Invitational San Diego, Calif. TBA
Sun., Feb. 8 Triton Invitational San Diego, Calif. TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Sun., Feb. 22 Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Fluid Four
Sat., Mar. 7 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  vs. UC Irvine Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Hartwick * Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 LMU Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 LMU Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Wed., Mar. 25 at Notre Dame (Ohio) * Geneva, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. George Washington Princeton, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET
  at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Brown Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Harvard Princeton, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Mercyhurst Bloomington, Ind. 2:20 p.m. ET
  vs. Gannon * Bloomington, Ind. 5:20 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Bucknell Bloomington, Ind. 11:40 a.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 24 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sun., Apr. 26 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Fri., May 8 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat., May 9 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sun., May 10 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change