2015 Michigan Water Polo Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
2-3
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
2-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Collegiate Cup
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. USC ex Irvine, Calif. L, 15-5
  vs. California ex Irvine, Calif. L, 13-5
Sun., Nov. 9 vs. Long Beach State ex Irvine, Calif. W, 10-8
  vs. Cal State Northridge ex Irvine, Calif. W, 13-10
UCSB Winter Invite
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. No. 14 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 10-8
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. No. 7 San Jose State Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 7-5
  vs. No. 4 California Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 14-8
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. No. 13 UC San Diego Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 9-5
  vs. CSU Bakersfield Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 13-2
Triton Invitational
Sat., Feb. 7 vs. Long Beach State San Diego, Calif. 9:50 a.m. PT
  USC or CSU East Bay San Diego, Calif. 1:50 or 3:10 p.m. PT
Sun., Feb. 8 Bracket Playoff San Diego, Calif. TBA
  Placement Game San Diego, Calif. TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Sun., Feb. 22 Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Fluid Four
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Hartwick * Bloomington, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET
  vs. UC Irvine Bloomington, Ind. 5:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 8 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 11:30 a.m. ET
LMU Zumo Invitational
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Cal-Baptist Los Angeles, Calif. 11:45 a.m. PT
  vs. Brown Los Angeles, Calif. 4:45 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. San Diego State Los Angeles, Calif. 11:45 a.m. PT
  at Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 3:30 p.m. PT
Wed., Mar. 25 at Notre Dame (Ohio) * Geneva, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. George Washington * Princeton, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET
  at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Brown Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Harvard Princeton, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Mercyhurst Bloomington, Ind. 2:20 p.m. ET
  vs. Gannon * Bloomington, Ind. 5:20 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Bucknell Bloomington, Ind. 11:40 a.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 24 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sun., Apr. 26 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Fri., May 8 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat., May 9 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sun., May 10 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change