2015 Michigan Water Polo Schedule


Season
2015 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 8 Collegiate Cup Irvine, Calif. TBA
Sun., Nov. 9 Collegiate Cup Irvine, Calif. TBA
Fri., Jan. 23 UCSB Winter Invite Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA
Sat., Jan. 24 UCSB Winter Invite Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA
Sun., Jan. 25 UCSB Winter Invite Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA
Sat., Feb. 7 Triton Invitational San Diego, Calif. TBA
Sun., Feb. 8 Triton Invitational San Diego, Calif. TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Sun., Feb. 22 Anteater Invitational Irvine, Calif. TBA
Fluid Four
Sat., Mar. 7 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind. TBA
  vs. UC Irvine Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Hartwick * Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 LMU Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Sun., Mar. 22 LMU Invitational Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Wed., Mar. 25 at Notre Dame (Ohio) * Geneva, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Indiana * Canham Natatorium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. George Washington Princeton, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET
  at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Brown Princeton, N.J. 9:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Harvard Princeton, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Mercyhurst Bloomington, Ind. 2:20 p.m. ET
  vs. Gannon * Bloomington, Ind. 5:20 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Bucknell Bloomington, Ind. 11:40 a.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 24 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Sun., Apr. 26 CWPA Championship Princeton, N.J. TBA
Fri., May 8 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat., May 9 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sun., May 10 NCAA Championship Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change