2017 Michigan Water Polo Schedule

Add to Calendar

Season
2017 Michigan Water Polo Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Collegiate Cup
Sat., Nov. 5 Collegiate Cup ex Stanford, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 6 Collegiate Cup ex Stanford, Calif. TBA More
UCSB Tournament
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.USC USC Santa Barbara, Calif. 2:20 p.m. PT More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.CSU Bakersfield CSU Bakersfield Santa Barbara, Calif. 9:00 a.m. PT More
  atUC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif. 12:30 p.m. PT More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.UCLA UCLA Santa Barbara, Calif. 10:20 a.m. PT More
  vs.Cal State Northridge Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif. 2:45 p.m. PT More
Stanford Invite
Sat., Feb. 4 Stanford Invite Stanford, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 5 Stanford Invite Stanford, Calif. TBA More
Triton Invite
Sat., Feb. 11 Triton Invite San Diego, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 12 Triton Invite San Diego, Calif. TBA More
Irvine Tournament
Fri., Feb. 24 Irvine Tournament Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 25 Irvine Tournament Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 Irvine Tournament Irvine, Calif. TBA More
Wolverine Invite
Sat., Mar. 4 vs.UC Davis UC Davis Canham Natatorium 11:20 a.m. ET More
  vs.Arizona State Arizona State Canham Natatorium 4:10 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.UC Irvine UC Irvine Canham Natatorium 8:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Santa Clara Santa Clara Canham Natatorium 4:10 p.m. ET More
LMU Invite
Fri., Mar. 17 LMU Invite Los Angeles, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 18 LMU Invite Los Angeles, Calif. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Indiana Indiana * Canham Natatorium 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 atBucknell Bucknell * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA More
  vs.Princeton Princeton * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.George Washington George Washington * Lewisburg, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 15 vs.Brown Brown * Oneonta, N.Y. TBA More
  vs.Harvard Harvard * Oneonta, N.Y. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 16 atHartwick Hartwick * Oneonta, N.Y. TBA More
CWPA Championship
Fri., Apr. 28 CWPA Championship Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Apr. 29 CWPA Championship Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Apr. 30 CWPA Championship Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., May 12 NCAA Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Sat., May 13 NCAA Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Sun., May 14 NCAA Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
ex
Exhibition Event
 
 

 

Home meets (gray shade) at Canham Natatorium
All times are local to meet site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Schedule is subject to change