2015 Football Ticket Packs and Single-Game Tickets

Ticket Packs

Football ticket packs for 2015 are currently being finalized. Information will posted to this page once complete. On-sale dates for ticket packs are as follows:

• Tuesday, June 16 -- Donors with 500 or more priority points
• Wednesday, June 17 -- Donors with 250 or more priority points
• Thursday, June 18 -- Donors with 1 or more priority point
• Friday, June 19 -- Digital community
• Saturday, June 20 -- General public

Single-Game Tickets

Football Individual Ticket Prices Announced for 2015 Season (3/31/2015)

Individual tickets are priced to allow fans to select the game and seat location that best fits their individual preference. The 2015 tickets will have set prices (listed below) and will not be dynamically priced (continually adjusted based on market conditions). Individual tickets will go on sale in July and follow this schedule:

• Tuesday, July 7 -- Donors with 500 or more priority points
• Wednesday, July 8 -- Donors with 250 or more priority points
• Thursday, July 9 -- Donors with 1 or more priority point
• Friday, July 10 -- Digital community
• Saturday, July 11 -- General public

Date Opponent End
 Zone 
Maize/
Blue
Victors/
Valiant
Tickets
Sept. 12 Oregon State Oregon State $80 $90 $100
On Sale July 7
Sept. 19 UNLV UNLV $55 $65 $75
On Sale July 7
Sept. 26 Brigham Young Brigham Young $80 $90 $100
On Sale July 7
Oct. 10 Northwestern Northwestern (HC) $75 $85 $95
On Sale July 7
Oct. 17 Michigan State Michigan State $95 $105 $115
On Sale July 7
Nov. 7 Rutgers Rutgers $65 $75 $85
On Sale July 7
Nov. 28 Ohio State Ohio State $95 $105 $115
On Sale July 7

Note: Season Ticket Holder price is $65/game

Michigan Stadium Seating Chart